Swytch - Multiple numbers

3.22K reviews
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app


Swytch allows businesses to provide their employees with work mobile numbers, rather than work mobile phones.

* No need to purchase expensive handsets that employees don’t want to carry around anyway
* The business retains ownership and control of all mobile numbers provided
* Employees don't have to change their personal handset, network operator, or SIM card
* Separating business and personal communications on one phone has never been so easy and practical

*** You must be a registered Swytch user in order to log in via the app. There is no ability to register within the app.

Web: http://swytch.com
Twitter: @swytchapp
Email: hello@swytch.com
FAQs: https://www.swytch.com/faq/

Please note :

Emergency call services (999/911/112) are not supported.
Updated on
Mar 18, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, Messages and 5 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted

Ratings and reviews

3.1K reviews
Paul Smith
January 23, 2024
Poor App, Simply Does Not Work as Advertised. The Support service is very responsive and I'd like to thank Simon who always does his best but unfortunately the app itself is at fault. The calls will randomly disconnect after a few minutes after trying the different setting like Extra Connectivity On or Off. It shouldn't come down to that anyway it should just work to call someone. Have switched to Vyke so will see how that goes.
Did you find this helpful?
Swytch Mobile
January 24, 2024
Hi Paul, Sorry for the issue you had. We can see that you have since cancelled your subscription - something all our customers are free to do at anytime. VoIP services are inherently complicated. Sorry the service did not perform for you as it does for the vast majority of our customers globally. You are welcome to try again anytime. Thanks
Murat Mehmet
February 4, 2024
Although the customer setvice is excellent as always, unfortunately the same is not for the app I'm afraid.. Opening the app is slower and sluggish than what it used to be (hangs for ages on post screen when loading up for the 1st time, I usually have to launch it again a 2nd time for it to finally load up). Call quality whenever I do use it is average at the best of times even with 4.5G Internet. I only hope the next update/s will see some improvements to address both of theae issues mentioned.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Swytch Mobile
February 6, 2024
Hi there, Sincerest apologies for the issue you are having. Please kindly contact us at hello@swytch.com, so we may do our best to support you with troubleshooting, we cannot locate your account from this review. Apologies again for any hassle. We do look forward to hearing from you at hello@swytch.com, so we may assist. Thank you, Swytch.
A Google user
January 4, 2020
I love this app. It has allowed me to get many clients from the UK. Unfortunately, the new changes will not only drive away customers, but also kill the app. First you killed the most convenient way to buy credit for the line from inside the app and now we have to visit a website. Then you hiked the price for the numbers after they expire!! I think that once my line expires, I am moving to another similar app. I loved your original concept, you should have stuck with it.
10 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

Bug fixes and stability improvements
DTMF tones feedback fix