World Breaking News Headlines: NewsLink

Contains Ads

World Breaking News Headlines

The NewsLink app categorizes news published around the world into categories, extracts the word of the issue, and provides news related to the issue at a time.

Newslink app extracts and ranks the most mentioned words according to classification criteria in a specific time unit.

The NewsLink app provides the titles and links of public news published by each news provider.

NewsLink app provides news based on the following criteria.
■ Continent-based classification
- World News
- United States News
- African News
- LatinAmerica News
- Asia News
- Europe News
- MiddleEast News
- Australia News

■ Classification based on news category
- All News
- Economy News
- Politics News
- Society News
- Entertainment News
- Science / IT News
- Culture / Life Style News
- International News
- Health News
- Travel News
- Sport News

■ Information on copyright of news service
Each news is copyrighted by the news provider. The app only provides links for each content.

■ Original source of serviced news content
ABC News https://abcnews.go.com/
African Feeds https://africafeeds.com/
African News https://www.africanews.com/
All Africa https://allafrica.com/
Arab News https://www.arabnews.com/
Asia Times https://asiatimes.com/
BBC News https://www.bbc.com/news
CBS News https://www.cbsnews.com/
Channel News Asia https://www.channelnewsasia.com/
China Daily http://global.chinadaily.com.cn/
CNN https://edition.cnn.com/
Financial Times https://www.ft.com/
Gulf News https://gulfnews.com/
HuffingtonPost https://www.huffpost.com/
Independent https://www.independent.co.uk/
Intellasia https://www.intellasia.net/
JTBC뉴스 https://mnews.jtbc.joins.com/
KBS뉴스 https://news.kbs.co.kr/
Korea Herald http://www.koreaherald.com/
MBC뉴스 https://imnews.imbc.com/
MBN https://www.mbn.co.kr/
menafn.com https://menafn.com/
NBC News https://www.nbcnews.com/
NYT https://www.nytimes.com/
Radio Free Asia https://www.rfa.org/english
Reutors https://www.reuters.com/
SBS뉴스 https://news.sbs.co.kr/
Sky News https://news.sky.com/
StarTribune https://www.startribune.com/
The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/international
The Telegraph https://www.telegraph.co.uk/
The Wall Street Journal https://www.wsj.com/
USA Today https://www.usatoday.com/
경향신문 http://www.khan.co.kr/
국민일보 http://www.kmib.co.kr/
노컷뉴스 https://www.nocutnews.co.kr/
뉴스데일리 https://www.newsdaily.kr/
뉴스포스트 https://cdn.newspost.kr/
뉴시스 https://www.newsis.com/
데이터넷 https://www.datanet.co.kr/
데일리한국 https://daily.hankooki.com/
동아닷컴 https://www.donga.com/
매일경제 https://www.mk.co.kr/
매일신문 http://news.imaeil.com/
머니투데이 https://www.mt.co.kr/
미디어오늘 http://www.mediatoday.co.kr/
베스트여행뉴스 http://www.besttour.co.kr/
세계일보 https://www.segye.com/
스포츠월드 https://www.sportsworldi.com/
스포츠한국 http://sports.hankooki.com/
시사IN https://www.sisain.co.kr/
시사저널 https://www.sisajournal.com/
아시아경제 https://www.asiae.co.kr/
아이뉴스24 http://www.inews24.com/
여행뉴스 http://www.traveltimes.co.kr/
연합뉴스 https://www.yna.co.kr/
오마이뉴스 http://m.ohmynews.com/
이데일리 https://m.edaily.co.kr/
이투데이 https://www.etoday.co.kr/news/
이티뉴스 https://www.etnews.com/
정책브리핑 https://www.korea.kr/main.do
조선닷컴 https://www.chosun.com/
중앙일보 https://joongang.joins.com/
트래비 매거진 http://www.travie.com/
파이낸셜뉴스 https://www.fnnews.com/
프레시안 https://www.pressian.com/
한겨례 http://www.hani.co.kr/
한국경제 https://www.hankyung.com/
한국관광신문 http://www.ktnbm.co.kr/
한국여성건강뉴스 http://wowhnbnews.com/
헤럴드경제 http://biz.heraldcorp.com/
헬스데이뉴스 http://www.healthdaynews.co.kr/
헬스코리아뉴스 https://www.hkn24.com/
Read more
Collapse
Loading…

What's New

- In-app browser(image) performance improvement option has been added.
Read more
Collapse

Additional Information

Updated
October 24, 2021
Size
22M
Installs
1,000+
Current Version
1.1.1
Requires Android
5.1 and up
Content Rating
Permissions
Offered By
VLab.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.