1.28K reviews
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

V-Thru is a new smart way to order things. V-Thru brings the drive-thru experience to all of your favorite stores. Ordering with V-Thru is easier, faster and safer.
Updated on
May 24, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 3 others
Data isn’t encrypted
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

1.27K reviews
Melek Eddine Sahli
April 22, 2022
Excellent experience, very clean interface, no crashes and it's very easy to use, I used it for many orders without any issues. V-Fit is amazing to keep you in shape and you get rewarded for that! I also met their team in avenues and they were very friendly and welcoming.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Abdulrahman Yousef
May 8, 2023
Bad customer support, support agent takes too long to reply and solve an issue i had with a restraunt that made me wait 1 hour and still does not bring my order. I requested a refund and the support agent instructed me to wait 10 minutes to get a confirmation from the same restraunt that ignored me for an hour, when the refund was confirmed, i have to wait 3-5 days for it which isnt a problem, but when i asked how to leave a review of the restraunt, the support agent ended the chat abruptly!!👎
Did you find this helpful?
V-Thru Technologies
May 8, 2023
Hi, Please share your phone number or email with us, we would like to understand more about the issue so that we can improve our service. Please share it via email info@v-thru.com. Thanks and sorry you had to go through this 🙏🏼
Husain Ali
July 25, 2020
Very bad experience. 1. The application doesn't tell you the designated spot for you to receive the delivery. (I waited in the wrong spot until I saw some of the restaurant's 2. The application is not synced with the restaurant (it tells you that your order is next, but had to wait for 15 more minutes). 3. You can not navigate the buttons once you hit on the driving option. 4. Doesn't tell you the order number to give to the restaurant without clicking that you have received your order first.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

Improvement: we added some improvements to the menu choices.