Election Results India Votes 2019 Lok Sabha

Contains Ads

All India election results Lok Sabha 2019 updated
#indiaelectionandroidapp #indiaelectionapp #indiaelections2019 results #loksabhaelection2019 #loksabha2019

Bypolls 2019 updated .Soon state assembly polls 2019

Earlier updated Tripura, Megalaya, Nagaland 2018 Goa, Manipur, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh 2017 & Uttarakhand Election Update 2017 on your smartphone. Updated for Marshmellow/Nougat

Checkout the stunning Uttar Pradesh UP electoral arithmetic.

Amazing Vote India Election Results mobile app - assembly elections in 2015, 2016 including Delhi election results, Maharashtra, Bihar etc.Updated for Assam, Tamilnadu, Kerala, Pondycherry
Punjab, Goa and UP elections 2017, and 2018 5 states Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telengana,Mizoram,Chattisgarh

Features of Assembly Elections 2018 App
- Summary of party wise lead or win after final election results.
- Constituency wise result with complete vote details of all candidates.
- Live feed of Assembly Elections from counting centers

2018 - 5 states
- Lok Sabha 2019
-Madhya Pradesh 2018
-Rajasthan 2018
- Telengana,Mizoram,Chattisgarh 2018
- Goa Election 2017
- Manipur Election 2017
- Punjab Election 2017
- Uttar Pradesh Election 2017
- Uttarakhand Election 2017
-Gujarat Elections 2017
-Himachal pradesh 2017

Election Poll Results 2019 is an app for Android that is by far the simplest way to keep you updated on results of elections.

You can witness the nail biting race state by state, Indian elections. It’s an all-in-one package designed to provide the users a holistic experience of Parliamentary Election 2014 and assembly elections 2015, 2016 till 2019
## Updated for Assam, Tamilnadu, Kerala, Pondycherry, & West Bengal election. Best Tamilnadu election app

Special Features 2018-2019:

No Internet connection for showing results
Show results for each state wise constituency with detail.
Show results constituency wise.
Tamilnadu election results app
See the final result of election Lok Sabha Election 2019, assembly elections 2015-2019

Elections were held in the states of Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Gujarat, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Bihar, West Bengal, Arunachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Assam, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Haryana, Kerala, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, and Sikkim, and union territories of Goa, Delhi, Puducherry, and Chandigarh

Against this background, we are happy to provide an App that gives details of winners in each of 543 seats in the Parliament, votes obtained, second and third placed candidates, and the votes they got– all 543 of them, and also the total MPs for each political party in parliament.

Email us your suggestions/bugs if any to: mktg@webprogr.com

Support website: https://www.webprogr.com/our-work/india-election-results/

Twitter: @webprogrPro
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Webprogrmobile
Read more
52 total

What's New

Statusbar hiding
Read more

Additional Information

May 31, 2019
Current Version
Requires Android
4.4 and up
Content Rating
Interactive Elements
Digital Purchases
Offered By
Webprogr.com. #8, 50th street,Ch -600083,TN, India
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.