3.0
190 reviews
50K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

To harness the potential of mobile technology, APEDA has developed a mobile app for online farmer's application, their Approval by State Government and Lab Sampling by authorized Laboratories.

This app allows farmer to apply online application for farm registration and track status of applications.

Mobile app also assists State Horticulture Departments to capture details of farmers, their farms and products & farm inspections etc. in real time straight from field. This app has in-built GPS capabilities to identify the farm location.

Following are the key features of the app:
1) Online Farm registration application and status tracking

2) Processing and approval on online Farmer applications by State Horticulture department

3) Registration of Farmers, Farms and products by State Horticulture department

4) Sample collection by APEDA authorized Laboratories.
Updated on
Oct 27, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

3.0
190 reviews
Tirth Patel
March 1, 2024
This application is not working and always show service error and I am farmer so i can't creat my account.....
Did you find this helpful?
A Google user
November 19, 2018
The listing of state followed by district, Taluka and villages doesn't get reflected. It doesn't show anything once district is selected. Seems lot of bug in the app...
54 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
APEDA, Ministry of Commerce, Government of India
June 19, 2023
Hi, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We have already fixed this issue. Please update your app on Google Play store and try again.
SALADCHEF SANJAY AGRAWAL
May 10, 2020
There is problem in completing profile after selecting , state , district, drop down selection list for taluka and village not apearing / visible . So we can not complete profile and not able to proceed for submit . Without this cannot add farm and product
72 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
APEDA, Ministry of Commerce, Government of India
June 19, 2023
Hi, sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with our app. We request you to upgrade the app to the latest version as we have fixed the bug. Do write to us, if you still face any issue.

What's new

Bug fixes and various optimizations.