Radio Format thematic radios

100+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

This is the official APP of, Radio Format, the world's first trade association representing thematic-only digital radio stations.

Download the Radio Format APP, to listen without commercial interruptions: 
- Funky Radio (only 60s, 70s, 80s Funk music = funky.radio),
- 70s 80s Disco Funk, Modern Soul and Boogie (Funky Radio's 2nd thematic channel = funky.radio/disco),
- Italian Radio (only Italian love songs = italian.radio),
- Love Radio (only English Love songs = love.radio),
- New Hits Radio (only today's hits in Italy = newhits.radio),
- Classic Hits 70s 80s 90s (only 70s, 80s, 90s music = classichits.radio/italy),
- Soul Radio Classics (only 60s 70s soul music and rarities = soulradio.us),
- Radio Tour (first class journey into the past from 1970 to 1980, 1990, 2000, 2010 and today = radiotour.fm),
- Radio New Country (only today's country hits = radionewcountry.com),
- Station Dance (DJ sets only = station.dance),
- Trap Radio (only trap music = trap.radio),
- Solo Canzoni Napoletane (the history and present of Neapolitan music = solocanzoninapoletane.it)

Thematic radio stations from all over the world can subscribe to our association from the official website RadioFormat.network 
Updated on
Nov 25, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection

What's new

small fixes