Radio Format thematic radios

1K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

This is the official APP of, Radio Format, the world's first trade association representing thematic-only digital radio stations.

Download the Radio Format APP, to listen without commercial interruptions: 
- Classic Hits 70s 80s 90s (classichits.radio),
- Italian Radio (Italian love songs = italian.radio),
- Love Radio (love songs = love.radio),
- Radio Relax (relaxing pop music = radiorel.ax),
- Radio Sunbeat (le son du soleil = radiosunbeat.com),
- Funky Radio (Classic Funk from 1963 to 1982 = funky.radio),
- Soul Radio Classics (60s 70s soul music and rarities = soulradio.us),
- 70s 80s Disco Funk, Modern Soul and Boogie (funky.radio/discofunk_modernsoul_boogie),
- New Hits Radio (today's hits in Italy = newhits.radio),
- Trap Radio (trap music = trap.radio),
- Station Dance (DJ sets only = station.dance),
- Radio 906 (moving on up! = radio906.com),
- Radio Tour (first-class journey into the past = radiotour.fm),
- Radio New Country (today's country hits = radionewcountry.com),
- Solo Canzoni Napoletane (the history and present of Neapolitan music = solocanzoninapoletane.it)

Thematic radio stations from all over the world can subscribe to our association from the official website RadioFormat.network 
Updated on
Feb 17, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection

What's new

- New thematic radio stations added
- Bug fixes and performance improvements