Please set a passcode upon first launch.
From the next time onwards, the gallery-style screen will open each time you enter the passcode.
Using the + button, you can select and copy image or video files that you want to keep secret, hide, or keep private.
Since this is a copy, the original files remaining on your device will not be automatically deleted.
If you wish to delete the original files, please delete them manually as needed.
Please note that files deleted within this app cannot be recovered.
This app allows you to copy and save image and video files that you want to keep secret or hidden. It can be locked with a passcode.