BREvoz

Content rating
Everyone
50+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Shares Location
Learn more
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

BREvoz is an application that enables tracking of BG
trains in real time. Users can share their GPS location to contribute precise information about the current position of trains together with other passengers. This way, you can easily see where the train is right now, how far it is from you and how long it will take you to wait for it.

Features:

- Track the train on the map in real time
- Ability to share location to facilitate data accuracy
- Quick and easy train location information
- Reliable travel planning with insight into the approximate arrival time of trains
BREVoz is a time-saving tool that gives you the freedom to better plan your journeys by city rail, avoiding unnecessary waits and late arrivals. Download the app and join the community of users who use BREVoz for faster and more accurate travel.
Follow BG:voz in real time with BREVoz!
Updated on
Nov 25, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
  • No data shared with third parties
    Learn more about how developers declare sharing
  • This app may collect these data types
    Personal info, App info and performance, and Device or other IDs
  • Data is encrypted in transit
  • You can request that data be deleted

What’s new

- Omogućeno funkcionisanje aplikacije bez prijave (sem deljenja lokacije i personalizovanja, gde je prijava neophodna)
- Dodata je stranica sa redom vožnje
- Dodata opcija omiljenih ruta, odakle se lako moze zapoceti praćenje voza, kao i deljenje lokacije
- Korisnicima je omogućeno kreiranje korisničkih imena, personalizacija slike kao i brisanje naloga. Kada korisnik odluči da obriše nalog, svi lični podaci se brišu iz baze podataka. Ova opcija je finalna i isti podaci se više ne mogu vratiti.