The first volume of the dementedly funny 80’s nostalgia series, The Poniworld Chronicles, introduces us to MachoPoni. He’s a purple pony who tries to act tough, but has a heart of gold.
And his heart has a soft spot for a female pony named Dust. He’s loved her ever since they were children, though many would call him a fool for doing so. Because most ponies would call Dust cruel and manipulative. But the part of her that MachoPoni fell in love with, is a part deep inside that she doesn’t show to others.
So when Dust is kidnapped and taken to the land of undead ponies, MachoPoni has no choice but to rescue her.
If you grew up watching 80’s My Little Pony cartoons, you’ll love this irreverent, twisted take on ponies and 80’s pop culture. It’s fun to catch all the references to the 80’s, and specifically to the year 1983. Seriously, every book in the series takes place in that year, because in Poniworld, it’s always 1983.
These books are darkly humorous, twisted parodies that children shouldn’t be allowed to read. They’re for those of you who want to revisit your childhood, but from the perspective of the slightly-off adult you’ve become. They’re truly “children’s books for adults,” delivered with a twisted sense of humor.
But don’t worry. If you didn’t grow up in the 80’s, there’s plenty of fun to be had for you too. Prepare to learn why the 80’s were so gnarly!

Keywords: ponies, horses, My Little Pony books spoof

The Poniworld Chronicles

MachoPoni: A Prance With Death
Mein Poni-Kampf: A Biography of the Leader of the Nazi Ponies
My Brootal Poni: A Very Butch Poni Tale
Dust in Your Eyes: An Erotic Poni Tale 
Mötley Hüerd, the Pony Glam Metal Band 
Dust on the Wind: Journey to Redemption 
How the Alien Pony Princess Fell in Love

A prequel to the dark comedy Malice in Wonderland trilogy. A peek inside the minds of Alice and the other characters of Wonderland before she killed them.
    This volume follows Alice from the age of 7, where Lewis Carroll left off telling her story, to the age of 12. It doesn’t detail everything that happened during that time, because frankly that would be boring, since mostly Alice served as a doormat to the citizens of Wonderland. (Don’t worry, though, she gets her revenge when she turns 13.) Instead, the book hops around between certain key points in Alice’s and the other characters histories, with each event linked to the next, not necessarily in chronological order.
   This precedes Malice in Wonderland #1: Alice the Assassin
   Here's its blurb:
    Alice will get her heart back even if she has to kill everyone in Wonderland one by one…
    The truth is not what you were led to believe. Alice never left Wonderland. It wasn’t all “just a dream.”
    It’s a nightmare. A nightmare she can’t escape, where formerly pleasant characters throw her unhappy unbirthday parties to torment her, while others like to make her cry so they can lick her tears.
    But one day after years of this unpleasantness, she loses her heart. Literally. Well, technically someone steals it.
    And she has to get it back. By any means necessary. And it’s a lot easier to be ruthless now that she’s heartless.

Keywords: Alice in Wonderland books parody, Mad Hatter

Malice in Wonderland Saga

Malice in Wonderland Prequel
Malice in Wonderland #1: Alice the Assassin
Malice in Wonderland #2: Alice the Angel of Death
Malice In Wonderland #3: Alice the Girl Who Will Tear Your Heart Out and Show It To You Before You Die
Malice Hates Fairy Tales Trilogy

Jabberwocky Trilogy

The dark comedy roller-coaster ride through Wonderland continues in the second trilogy in the Malice in Wonderland Saga.
This time around, 15-year-old Queen Malice struggles to keep twisted fairy tale beings from entering Wonderland. But she also has to deal with troublesome romantic feelings, and a malfunctioning heart that leads to murderous rage. She’ll try not to kill too many creatures and people, though.
Not-quite-right versions of Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty and even the Three Little Pigs make their appearances. And of course, her friends the Mad Hatter, Humpty Dumpty and even the Cheshire Cat are along for the adventure.
All three volumes of the trilogy are collected here in one value-priced package!

Here's the description from Malice Hates Fairy Tales #1:
The Brothers Grimm are trying to unleash twisted fairy tale beings into Wonderland.
15-year-old Queen Malice doesn’t want to deal with them.
But then Malice’s dear friend, the Mad Hatter, is kidnapped. So to save him, she’s forced to work with Cinderella, and ends up getting sucked into Fairy Tale Land.
If things keep going this way, the fairy tales might eventually cross over into the outside world, where her twin, Alice, lives.
Malice struggles to do the right thing, but her heart keeps malfunctioning, sending her into fits of maliciousness. Killing Cinderella would be bad, right?

Malice in Wonderland Saga

Malice in Wonderland Prequel
Malice in Wonderland #1: Alice the Assassin
Malice in Wonderland #2: Alice the Angel of Death
Malice In Wonderland #3: Alice the Girl Who Will Tear Your Heart Out and Show It To You Before You Die
Malice Hates Fairy Tales Trilogy

Jabberwocky Trilogy
All three books of the Jabberwocky Trilogy in one value priced package!

The decapitated Jabberwock’s head is still functional—he just needs a new body.

15-year-old Queen Malice wants to help her buddy, Jabby, as she likes to call him. And so she plans a quest to Jabberwock Valley, where most of the other jabberwocks live.

But Jabby isn’t the only one they must help. Wonderland itself is in danger, because a creature known as the Snark threatens to reunite the monster tribes and revive a realm known as Woeland.

So Malice works on assembling a team. Of course, the Mad Hatter, Humpty, and the Cheshire Cat will tag along. But the Knight still has a crippling fear of little girls.

There are other complications.

11-year-old Sleeping Beauty wants to go on the quest as well. But most jabberwocks hate little girls. Jabberwock mothers even sing their babies “little-girls-goodbyes,” which are like lullabies, except gorier.

Malice also struggles with the intoxicating effects of the black rose. She finds herself taking more of the flower each day, and it’s becoming harder to stop.

Will they be able to thwart the Snark? And who is the mysterious “secret admirer” who sends Malice creepy notes via pigeon? And can she prove to the Knight that she no longer has any “little girlness” inside of her, by going through a series of the Knight’s anti-little-girl challenges? Because it’s the only way he’ll join the team.

     And they’ll need a lot of help if they ever hope to stop the Snark and survive their journey to Jabberwock Valley.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.