FROM THE AUTHOR OF FRIENDS LIKE THESE, THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT.

You're at home with your family.
You think you're safe.
You're wrong...

Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until the night a violent home invasion turns the dream into a nightmare, and leaves her beautiful daughter fighting to survive.

And then things get worse. Ava realises that the attack wasn't random. Someone is targeting her family. Why? Who could hate them enough to kill?

Ava must find out what really happened that night, to save those she loves from even greater danger. But when everyone around you has been lying, how do you decide who to trust?

And Ava has secrets of her own...

For fans of The Silent Patient, The Wife Between Us and Perfect Child, In Her Eyes is a dark and twisty thriller. You're about to find out that home is where the hate is.


WHAT THE READERS ARE SAYING

'Exciting and full of family drama, I definitely recommend!' 5*

'Rarely gives you room to breathe . . . This is highly recommended and I enjoyed every minute and sleepless night of this novel' 5*

'Wow! What a book! Pulled me right in from the beginning and did not let go. There were so many twists and turns in this book I was left speechless at times' 5*

'With every chapter I suspected somebody different and was completely blown away by the ending. Certainly one of the best thrillers of 2019' 5*

'WOW' 5*

'If you want to be kept hanging by a thread on the edge of your seat... this is the book for you' 5*

'Amazing! I cannot get over how hooked this had me!' 5*

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.