L. G. Castillo

L.G. Castillo is known for her high-intensity New Adult Romance novels, native Texan and psychologist. She writes books that explore the tumultuous and psychological journey of self-discovery and falling in love. Her stories feature dramatic, life-changing events interspersed with a good dose of humor, feisty heroines, and the swoon-worthy men who love them.
Read more
From USA TODAY bestselling author L.G. Castillo comes a sweeping fallen angel saga filled with intoxicating romance and pulse-pounding suspense. Start the Broken Angel Series today and find out why THOUSANDS of readers have FALLEN for LASH.

Banished to Earth for defying the archangels, Lash is given one last chance to redeem himself. His mission is simple: protect Naomi Duran, a captivating young woman lost in grief. The assignment proves to be anything but simple when the Archangels withhold key information about Naomi and refuse to restore Lash's powers. When an unexpected source reveals centuries-old secrets, his trust is shaken to the core, and he begins to doubt those whom he had once considered to be his greatest allies.

Determined to avoid anything that would risk his chances of returning home, Lash struggles with the greatest obstacle of all--his growing feelings for Naomi. But when her life is threatened by an unknown source, Lash questions the wisdom of the Archangels and his ability to keep her safe. Soon, Lash will have to choose where to place his trust--in the home he has fought so hard to regain or in the forbidden love he can't bear to lose.


Complete Broken Angel Series

Lash (Broken Angel #1)
After the Fall (Broken Angel #2)
Before the Fall (Broken Angel #3)
Jeremy (Broken Angel #4)
Golden Angel (Broken Angel #5)



Topics: For fans of Fallen, Hush Hush, Archangel's Heart, Branded Fall of Angels, fantasy romance, other worldly lovers, fallen angel romance, fallen, paranormal romance, forbidden romance, romance book, romance novel, ebook, fallen angel saga, broken angel series.  

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.