Rachel Morgan

"Rachel Morgan is the author of the bestselling young adult fantasy series Creepy Hollow. Her first book, The Faerie Guardian, won a gold medal for YA Fantasy in the 2014 Readers' Favorite awards. While fantasy will always remain her first love, she also writes sweet contemporary romance under the name Rochelle Morgan."
Read more
Over 3000 pages of magic, intrigue, action and romance, with a collective 8000+ 5-star Goodreads reviews. Binge-read this bestselling fantasy series today!

"Some of my favorite fantasy EVER!!" ~ booksmoviesandmoreohmy ★★★★★

"I cannot recommend this series enough ..." ~ Kez's Korner ★★★★★

"Put these books at the top of your must read list!!!!" ~ ★★★★★

"Excellent world building, excellent writing and great romance." ~ ★★★★★

Violet has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It’s a job she’s good at—until her latest assignment, the cute human guy whose life she just saved, follows her into the fae realm.

Now she’s broken faerie law, putting graduation and her future at the Guild of Guardians at risk. She needs to get Nate home and make him forget everything he’s discovered—but it won’t be as easy as she hopes.
Someone has been waiting for Nate, and now that he’s entered the fae realm, a dangerous plot is set in motion. Vi is about to find herself fighting for Nate’s life and her own as the two of them are pulled deeper into the darker side of the fae world.

- - -

An epic story of dazzling magic, heart-pounding action, thrilling twists, and swoon-worthy romance. Grab your copy and let yourself be swept away into this enchanting world!

The Complete Creepy Hollow Series includes the following books:
1. The Faerie Guardian
2. The Faerie Prince
3. The Faerie War
4. A Faerie's Secret
5. A Faerie's Revenge
6. A Faerie's Curse
7. Glass Faerie
8. Shadow Faerie
9. Rebel Faerie

Stealing isn't her biggest crime. Magic is.

In a near-future city shielded from the elemental magic raging through the wastelands, seventeen-year-old Ridley steals from the wealthy and secretly gives to those in need—which is far less of a crime than the other thing she spends her free time doing: using magic.
Ridley's managed to stay under the radar for years, but the night she steals a gold figurine from the richest family in the city, everything starts to unravel.
A stranger follows her home and ends up murdered outside the antique store she lives above.
Her best friend—who definitely wasn't there—is accused of the crime.
And that family Ridley stole from? Their son just walked into her store.
As heir to the city's largest fortune, Archer Davenport represents everything Ridley hates. She'd prefer to stay well away from him, but he has a problem only Ridley can solve: Turns out that ancient figurine she stole could unlock secrets that will endanger many lives.
Which means Ridley has to get it back. Without revealing her own biggest secret.
As she and Archer journey into the hidden parts of the city, they'll have to put their differences aside and figure out how to trust each other. Because their true enemy is lurking in the shadows, moving ever closer, and if they don't get that stolen artifact back, it'll be their own lives that are at stake.
A new urban fantasy series with a dystopian flavor!
~ ~ ~
Elemental Thief - Aug 14th, 2018
Book 2 - Nov 7th, 2018
Book 3 - 2019

~ ~ ~

~ Caitlin on Goodreads ★★★★★
"A real page-turner, couldn't put it down."
~ Lisa K. on Goodreads ★★★★★
"... mesmerizing from the word go!"
~ Angie T. on Goodreads ★★★★★
"Spellbinding! I absolutely loved it!"
~ Ashley M. on Goodreads ★★★★
"Rachel Morgan is one of my auto-buy authors."
~ Rachel on Goodreads ★★★★★

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.