Rent or buy TV shows on YouTube or Google TV
Purchasing TV shows is no longer available on Google Play

Reef Break (OV)


Season 1 episodes (12)

1 Pilot
When former thief Cat Chambers returns home to the Pacific island paradise known as The Reef, she finds herself in the center of a kidnapping, when the daughter of the island's most prominent resident goes missing. Cat's less-than-perfect past gives her an instinctive gift for understanding crime and criminals, as she becomes enmeshed in the first of many fast-paced, high-octane island adventures.
2 Lost and Found
When modern-day pirates hijack a yacht and steal a laptop containing information that could take down the governor, Cat Chambers jumps into action and finds much more than she expected.
3 Buried Things
Cat gets involved with a cold robbery case when Petra, the daughter of the man who almost killed Cat, tries to help her friends fence a gold bar they found in the jungle.
4 Welcome to the Jungle
A Thai drug gang makes a move to take over the existing drug industry on the island, and Cat and Ana try to make a deal.
5 The Green Tide
Cat discovers a oil refinery fire owned by Eastland was caused by sabotage, and teams up with Jake to investigate. Elsewhere, Cat tries to figure out if Wyatt is secretly working for Eastland.
6 The Two O'Clock Flight
A group hijacks a plane and demands more fuel once it lands on the Reef, and Cat must go undercover to help bring it down.
7 Despot
General Kivani moves to the Reef with his wife Stefania, and survive an assassination attempt with Cat's help. Wyatt works on solving who tried to kill Kivani.
8 The Comeback
During a surf competition, Cat's old surfing rival Marcy is attacked due to her involvement moving drugs, and Cat must work to uncover who tried to kill Marcy, and why.
9 The Hohenzollern Collection
A CIA agent organizes a jewel heist and enlists Cat and Tori Eastland to help, buth then double-crosses them to escape with the jewels. Wyatt reveals he found someone in the governor's office made payments to Stuyler.
10 Blue Skies
Cat gets Ana evidence that a multi-millionaire has inflated the value of a land donation he is making to the Reef. Elsewhere, Cat has to save Petra who has been kidnapped by Doug O'Casey's sister, and Jake struggles with alcoholism and his lingering feelings for Cat.
11 Dream Lover
Cat is exposed to a bio weapon and has 48 hours left to live, while Jake and Wyatt discover a scientist on Eastland's payroll is behind the weapon.
12 Prison Break
Doug escapes from prison with the help of his sister, Petra. Meanwhile, Cat goes on the run with the help of Maeve, Minister Bob, Jake, and Wyatt.

About this show

Cat Chambers, a thief turned fixer for the Governor of a stunning and seductive Pacific Island archipelago. Impulsive, reckless, and irresistible, Cat's less-than-perfect past gives her an instinctive gift for understanding crimes and criminals as she becomes enmeshed in fast-paced, high octane adventures and island intrigue. Cat's reappearance also makes waves for old friends, enemies, and lovers... including an FBI agent ex-husband, the gang boss she put in jail, and a police detective lover who is in over his head.

Rate this show

Tell us what you think.