Dangerous Liaisons

Watch in a web browser or on supported devices Learn More

Season 1 episodes (8)

1 Love or War
In the first episode of the series, young lovers Camille and Valmont fight for a better life but find themselves at war with each other.
2 Conquer or Die
Camille's new future hangs in the balance, and a face from the past triggers a long-buried need for revenge.
3 Even God Does Not Forgive
Camille's revenge mission leads her back to Valmont as he embarks on his most challenging seduction yet.
4 You Don't Know Me
Valmont seeks new terms in his deal with Camille, whilst Camille seeks to dominate Jean.
5 The World Should Be Afraid Of Us
As Valmont's mission changes his feelings for Camille, she goes to extreme lengths to secure her future.
6 You Are Not My Equal
Camille and Valmont make shocking discoveries at a grand society ball.
7 Here Is My Soul
A new plan to conquer their past ghosts puts Camille and Valmont in danger.
8 It's War
Camille and Valmont continue to fight for their freedom, unaware of the threat of a returning figure.

About this show

A bold prelude to Laclos' classic 18th century novel focusing on the origin story of how his iconic characters, the Marquise de Merteuil and the Vicomte de Valmont, met as passionate young lovers in Paris on the eve of the revolution.

Rate this show

Tell us what you think.