Com-Phone Story Maker

Com-Phone vous aide à créer des récits multimedia, en combinant des photos, de l'audio et du texte, de façon à raconter facilement des histoires numériques. La simplicité de l'interface vous permet de créer vos propres diaporamas pour garder des souvenirs de votre vie ; envoyer à d'autres appareils qui ont l'application ou lire votre narration en local ; créer des modèles ; exporter sous format vidéo ; envoyer directement sur YouTube ou enregistrer comme page web pour la publier.

Chaque histoire peut comporter un nombre illimité de diapositives. Chaque diapositive de votre histoire peut comporter une image, jusqu'à trois pistes audio superposées, ainsi que du texte. Tout le contenu de la diapositive peut être modifié à n'importe quel moment – vous pouvez par exemple arrêter votre enregistrement audio et le poursuivre plus tard, ou charger des photos depuis votre galerie. Tous les éléments d'une diapositive sont facultatifs. Com-Phone peut par exemple également être utilisé comme journal intime avec des photos annotées, comme simple enregistreur audio, comme combinaison de texte et d'audio pour commenter des événements en cours, ou même comme outil de sondage multimédia.

Un guide de l'utilisateur simple et imprimable est disponible à cette adresse : http://digitaleconomytoolkit.org/manuals/com-phone.pdf




Com-Phone est totalement gratuite, sans aucune publicité, ni autorisations inutiles. Cette application est open source et fait partie du toolkit Com-Me – toutes les applications disponibles sur Com-Me peuvent être forkées sur Github : http://github.com/communitymedia

Pour plus d'information sur le projet Com-Me, rendez-vous sur : http://digitaleconomytoolkit.org
Lire la suite
Réduire
3,7
172 au total
5
4
3
2
1
Chargement...

Nouveautés

Note: due to a Google Play policy change, this will be the last new version of Com-Phone that supports devices with Android versions older than 4.0. You will always be able to download older versions, however, as well as the app's source code.

Version 1.5.3: Added Dutch translation.

Remember: to try a beta version of multi-frame images, audio and text, please enable spanning media in settings. Feedback welcome!


For older changes, see: http://github.com/communitymedia/mediaphone/commits
Lire la suite
Réduire

Informations supplémentaires

Mise à jour
29 octobre 2018
Taille
Varie selon les appareils.
Installations
50 000+
Version actuelle
Varie selon les appareils.
Nécessite Android
Varie selon les appareils.
Classification du contenu
Tout public
Éléments interactifs
Les utilisateurs interagissent
Proposée par
Simon Robinson
Développeur
Computational Foundry, Swansea University, Swansea, SA1 8EN United Kingdom
©2018 GoogleConditions d'utilisationConfidentialitéDéveloppeursArtistesÀ propos de Google|Lieu : États-UnisLangue : Français
En achetant cet article, vous effectuez une transaction avec Google Payments, et vous acceptez les Conditions d'utilisation et l'Avis de confidentialité correspondants.

Com-Phone Story Maker

Com-Phone helps you create multimedia narratives, combining photos, audio and text in exciting ways to tell digital stories. The app's simple interface helps you create your own photo slideshows to document your life; send to other devices running the application or play back locally; create templates; export as a movie; upload to YouTube; or save a web version to self-publish.

Each story can include any number of media frames. Each individual frame of the story can include an image or photo, up to three layered audio or music tracks, and text content. Anything in a frame can be edited at any time – for example, you can pause audio recording and then resume later, or load pictures from your media library. All elements of each frame are optional. For example, Com-Phone can also be used as an annotated photo diary, a simple audio recorder, a text and sound tool for discussion about current events, or even a multimedia survey tool.

A simple printable user manual is available at: http://digitaleconomytoolkit.org/manuals/com-phone.pdf




Com-Phone is completely free, with no adverts and no unnecessary permissions. The application is open source as part of the Com-Me toolkit – you can fork any of the Com-Me applications on GitHub: http://github.com/communitymedia

For more information about the Com-Me project, see: http://digitaleconomytoolkit.org
Read more
3.7
170 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

Note: due to a Google Play policy change, this will be the last new version of Com-Phone that supports devices with Android versions older than 4.0. You will always be able to download older versions, however, as well as the app's source code.

Version 1.5.3: Added Dutch translation.

Remember: to try a beta version of multi-frame images, audio and text, please enable spanning media in settings. Feedback welcome!


For older changes, see: http://github.com/communitymedia/mediaphone/commits
Read more

Additional Information

Updated
October 29, 2018
Size
Varies with device
Installs
50,000+
Current Version
Varies with device
Requires Android
Varies with device
Content Rating
Everyone
Interactive Elements
Users Interact
Permissions
Offered By
Simon Robinson
Developer
Computational Foundry, Swansea University, Swansea, SA1 8EN United Kingdom
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.