Steel And Flesh 2

يتضمن إعلاناتعمليات شراء داخل التطبيق
4.4
129 ألف مراجعة
+5 مليون
عملية تنزيل
تقييم المحتوى
كل من يبلغ 10 أعوام فما فوق
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة
صورة لقطة الشاشة

لمحة عن هذه اللعبة

لديك الفرصة لزيارة العصور الوسطى في عام 1212 ، عندما كانت الإمبراطورية المغولية تكتسب قوة في آسيا ، وكانت الحروب الصليبية على قدم وساق في الشرق الأوسط. تحت تصرفكم هي خريطة ضخمة من العالم ، والتي تقع 20 دولة كبيرة. لديك الحق في أقسم الولاء لأي دولة وسرعان ما تصبح ملكها ، أو إنشاء الخاصة بك ، والاستيلاء على المزيد والمزيد من الأراضي. أيضا ، لديك دائما الفرصة للقتال مع قطاع الطرق وكسب المال عن طريق بيع الجوائز. شراء الأراضي وإنشاء الأعمال التجارية سوف توفر لك مع وجود مريحة. بالإضافة إلى السفر على الخريطة العالمية ، يمكنك دائما المشاركة شخصيا في معركة مع جيشك ، سواء كانت معركة في حقل مفتوح أو حصار مدينة أو قلعة أو ميناء أو قرية.

ماذا ينتظرك؟

المعارك
معارك 3D أول شخص الأكثر طموحا وواقعية-يمكنك شخصيا المشاركة في معركة تصل إلى 300 شخص في ساحة المعركة. يمكن أن تكون هناك معركة في حقل مفتوح ، حصار مدينة أو قلعة اقتحام منفذ أو الاستيلاء على القرية. يمكنك قيادة وحدتك العسكرية وبناء تشكيلات قتالية. العديد من أنواع الجنود يشاركون في المعارك ، مثل السيوف ، الرماح ، الرماة ، الجنود مع القوس والنشاب وحتى الفرسان.

حصار الحصون
أكبر حصار للقلاع-يمكنك المشاركة شخصيا في حصار القلعة. الحصار يحدث بشكل واقعي جدا ، وذلك باستخدام الكباش وأبراج الحصار والمقاليع. والمدافعين اطلاق النار السهام عليك أثناء دفع البنادق الحصار ضد الجدران.

خريطة عالمية
أكبر خريطة عالمية - تقع 20 ولاية كبيرة موجودة بالفعل في العصور الوسطى على خريطة ضخمة للعالم. يمكنك الانضمام إلى أي منهم وقيادة الحملات العسكرية قريبا ، أو إنشاء إمبراطوريتك الخاصة.

الدروع والأسلحة
كمية كبيرة من الدروع والأسلحة - لديك الفرصة لاستخدام أي نوع من الدروع ، وعدد كبير من الخوذات والدعاوى والأحذية والدروع تحت تصرفكم. لا ننسى الأسلحة ، وسوف تجد كل ما تريد ، والسيوف والرماح والصولجان والفؤوس والنوادي والأقواس والنشاب والرماح والرماح وحتى رمي المحاور.

على الانترنت
المعارك الأكثر ملحمية على الانترنت - في هذه اللعبة يمكنك موجة السيف مع صديقك. سيحاول اللاعبون من جميع أنحاء العالم ضربك. في وضع على شبكة الإنترنت ، يمكنك اللباس الطابع الخاص بك في أي الدروع و الأسلحة التي تريدها.

الإمبراطورية
بناء إمبراطوريتك - سوف تبدأ من أسفل ، سيكون لديك شيء ، ولكن يوم واحد سوف التقاط مدينتك الأولى ، والتي سوف تجلب الربح. عندما يكون لديك العديد من المدن والقلاع ، ستشهد الدول المجاورة التهديد وتعلن الحرب. في المعارك الثقيلة والحصار ، سوف سحق أي خصم. سيتم سحق المدن قبل وسوف اللوردات ندعو لكم ملكهم ، وسوف تحمل القياسية حاملي راية الخاص بك!!!

المهارات
نظام المهارات الأكثر واقعية ومتطورة-تطوير الطابع الخاص بك هو تماما في يديك. 5 المهارات الأساسية سوف تسمح لك لتحديد ما سوف تكون شخصيتك ، قوية أو رشيقة ، أو ربما ذكية والعمل الدؤوب أو الكاريزمية؟ لديك لمتابعة تطوير 30 مهارات أخرى من البطل الخاص بك. إذا فشلت في تحسين المهارات الخاصة بك إلى المستوى المطلوب ، يمكنك دائما زيارة الحانة و تأجير الصحابة الذين سوف تتخذ في بعض المسؤوليات.

المناظر الطبيعية
المناظر الطبيعية واقعية - سوف تشارك في المعارك على المناظر الطبيعية المختلفة من أماكن مختلفة من العالم. في الشمال هو شتاء ثلجي ، في الجنوب انها صحراء ساخنة ، إذا كنت تقاتل في منطقة جبلية ، ثم سيكون هناك الجبال في ساحة المعركة. سوف تغمرك الظروف الجوية الواقعية في جو قتالي حقيقي.

هناك العديد من الميزات الأخرى التي تنتظرك في اللعبة

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/VirtualStudio2016
VK- https://vk.com/club138374481
YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRX6NHQgEYx7-2OXnS-aizw
تاريخ التحديث
07‏/06‏/2024

أمان البيانات

يبدأ الحفاظ على أمان بياناتك بفهم الآلية التي يتّبعها مطوِّرو البرامج لجمع بياناتك ومشاركتها. قد تختلف خصوصية البيانات وممارسات الأمان حسب آلية استخدامك للتطبيق ومنطقتك وعمرك. يوفّر مطوِّر البرامج هذه المعلومات وقد يعدِّلها بمرور الوقت.
قد يشارك هذا التطبيق أنواع البيانات هذه مع جهات خارجية.
الموقع الجغرافي والنشاط على التطبيق و2 نوع آخر من البيانات
قد يجمع هذا التطبيق أنواع البيانات هذه.
الموقع الجغرافي والنشاط على التطبيق و2 نوع آخر من البيانات
لا يتم تشفير البيانات
يمكن أن تطلب حذف البيانات

التقييمات والتعليقات

4.4
121 ألف مراجعة
Dinasors War
17 مايو 2024
لعبة اسطورية وغير مملة خصوصا بعد التحديث ولكن لتكون واقعية اكثر يجب علي اللاعب ان يقدر علي تعيين اي قائد لديه علي ايه قلعة لديه ويجب ازالة حكم القائد علي مدينة بدون تغيير الافضل ان يصبحوا القادة مثل تحالفات وكل تحالف تحت دولة معينة وانت تقدر تضم هذه التحالفات بالمال او قتلهم ويجب اضافة الزواج والابناء وتحسين الشكل العام للاعب في الخريطة وهناك اضافات اكثر ولكن شكرا لكم علي مجهودكم
رأى 263 شخصًا أنّ هذه المراجعة مفيدة.
هل كان هذا المحتوى مفيدًا؟
Hamza
6 مايو 2024
اللعبة رائعة وأنصح بتنزيلها ولكن يجب أن تكون فيها إمكانية أسر القادة وكذلك إمكانية تعيين القادة من اختيار الاعب وأفضل شيئ هو إضافة المبارزات الفردية بين قادة الجنود أتمنى أن يعمل المطورون على تحقيق هذه المطالب لتثير أللعبة أفضل لعبة على جهاز الأندرويد
رأى 251 شخصًا أنّ هذه المراجعة مفيدة.
هل كان هذا المحتوى مفيدًا؟
عذراء علي
10 مايو 2024
جميل جدا والتحديث الأخير رائع بمعنى الكلمة لكن هناك امور يجب اضافتها 1 اضافة خطه عسكرية بذكاء اصطناعي للخصم يجب ان يكون هجوم الخصم بطريقة تكتيكية وليس هجوم عشوائي 2 يجب ان يوجد الخصم في بداية المعركة وليس الظهور بصورة مفاجئة على الخريطة وان تكون هناك مسافة امان بين الجيشين واذا تعدينا المسافه سوف يبداء الهجوم 3 ان تضاف حجارة او صخور في الأسوار لرمي القوات التي تتسلق السلم 4 وجود العربات التي تجرها الدواب في اقتحام القلاع والمدن وشكرا لكم على هذا الانجاز
رأى 236 شخصًا أنّ هذه المراجعة مفيدة.
هل كان هذا المحتوى مفيدًا؟

الجديد

2.0
New landscapes. All landscapes have been replaced. Trees, bushes, grass and rocks have been added.
New scenes of the city, castle, port and village
New water battle scene
Now the scene of a walk through the city coincides with the scene of the siege, a walk through the village has been added
Improved graphics. Graphics settings have been expanded. Added the effect of a wet surface from the rain
Improved global map, sound effects
Optimization
Fixed bugs
There are also many small changes

Steel And Flesh 2

Contains adsIn-app purchases
4.5
92.3K reviews
1M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone 10+
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this game

You have the opportunity to visit the Middle Ages in 1212, when the Mongol Empire was gaining strength in Asia, and the Crusades were in full swing in the Middle East. At your disposal is a huge map of the world, on which 20 large states are located. You have the right to swear allegiance to any state and soon become its king, or create your own, capturing more and more territories. Also, you always have the opportunity to fight with bandits and earn money by selling trophies. Buying land and creating a business will provide you with a comfortable existence. In addition to traveling on the global map, you can always personally take part in a battle with your army, whether it is a battle in an open field or a siege of a city, castle, port or village.
Do you like the medieval? Play strategy and action? Large-scale battles and sieges? Do you often play with friends? Do you want to build your empire? Then this is the game for you!!!

WHAT AWAITS YOU?

⚔BATTLES⚔
THE MOST AMBITIOUS AND REALISTIC 3D FIRST-PERSON BATTLES - You can personally take part in a battle of up to 300 people on the battlefield. It can be a battle in an open field, the siege of a city or castle, the storming of a port or the capture of a village. You can lead your warband and build combat formations. Many types of soldiers take part in battles, such as swordsmen, spearmen, archers, crossbowmen and even knights.

🏰SIEGE OF FORTRESSES🏰
THE LARGEST SIEGES OF FORTRESSES - You can personally take part in the siege of the fortress. The siege takes place very realistically, using rams, siege towers and catapults. The defenders will shoot arrows at you while you push the siege guns against the walls.

🌏GLOBAL MAP🌏
THE LARGEST GLOBAL MAP - 20 really existing large states of the Middle Ages are located on a huge map of the world. You can join any of them and soon lead military campaigns. You can always create your own state, but be careful in your political decisions, because any of your actions can lead to total war.

🛡ARMOR AND WEAPONS⚔
A HUGE AMOUNT OF ARMOR AND WEAPONS - You have the opportunity to use any type of armor, a huge number of helmets, suits, boots and shields at your disposal. Do not forget about weapons, you will find everything you like, swords, spears, maces, axes, clubs, bows, crossbows, javelins, darts and even throwing axes. Sharpen the blade and go into battle!!!

👬ONLINE👬
THE MOST EPIC ONLINE BATTLES - In this game you will be able to wave a sword with your friend. Players from all over the world will try to beat you. In online mode, you can dress your character in any armor and give him the weapons you want.

👑EMPIRE👑
BUILD YOUR EMPIRE - You will start from the bottom, you will have nothing, one day you will capture your first city, which will be profitable. When you have several cities and castles, neighboring states will see you as a threat and declare war on you. In heavy battles and sieges, you will crush your opponent. The cities will lament before you and the Lords will call you their King, and the bannerlords will carry your banner!!!

💪SKILLS💪
THE MOST REALISTIC AND WELL-DEVELOPED SKILL SYSTEM - The development of your character is completely in your hands. 5 basic skills will allow you to determine what your character will be, strong or agile, or maybe smart and hardworking or charismatic? You will have to follow the development of another 30 skills of your hero. If you can't improve some skill to the right level, you can always visit the tavern and hire companions who will take on some responsibilities.

🏔LANDSCAPES🏝
REALISTIC LANDSCAPES - You will participate in battles on different landscapes, from different places of the globe. In the North it's a snowy winter, in the South it's a hot desert, if you fight in a mountainous area, then there will be mountains on the battlefield. Realistic weather conditions will immerse you in a real combat atmosphere.

🎁THERE ARE MANY OTHER FEATURES THAT ARE WAITING FOR YOU IN THE GAME🎁
Updated on
Jul 21, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Location, App activity and 2 others
This app may collect these data types
Location, App activity and 2 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
4.5
92.3K reviews
Iron Scorpion
July 10, 2022
It's a really great game, I've played all the games in the series and have always loved them. A few bugs are there though, most of it is nothing major, but one thing that really causes problems is when enemies get stuck in walls, for example, I was fighting in a Port and the last enemy got stuck in the wall, it was on the left of the entrance near the building, not sure if that helps though. I remember this bug from years ago, it's mostly gone but still occurs occasionally. Great game though
128 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Veliona
May 30, 2022
Great game. I just would really like formations and a terrain change on the battlefield so it isn't just a open battle since it really doesn't make sense to be in the mountains but fighting in the plains. I would also like more of a variety of units, as changing weapons and ammo limit. Changing weapons mainly for the Archers who just stand there getting stabbed. Other than that, Great Game.
277 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Sydneysniperer
May 16, 2022
Outstanding updates guys!! This game has come a long way ever since I started playing it a few years ago. A few things need a little tweaking for a five star rating though, such as the AI. The AI have this tendency to get stuck on catapults and walls or fall under the map. Also I'd really like to see the default AI of countries able to use the throwing weapons. Maybe a whole new class along with the archers and crossbowmen? I'm genuinely surprised this is still free to play. Great work Devs!
177 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

Version 1.5) A lot of work has been done on optimization and now the maximum size of the battle is 600 people. Added a new "Customizable Battle" mode. Added a variety of weapons, swords, maces, bows and farm weapons. Weapons on the market are now also culturally relevant. Added a first-person view. Updated music. Fixed bugs.