Construction Simulator 3

Поддерживаются покупки в приложении

Отправьтесь застраивать идиллический европейский городок в продолжении популярных Construction Simulator 2 и Construction Simulator 2014 с лицензионными машинами известных брендов: Caterpillar, Liebherr, CASE, Bobcat, Palfinger, STILL, MAN, ATLAS, Bell, BOMAG, WIRTGEN GmbH, JOSEPH VÖGELE AG, HAMM AG and MEILLER Kipper. Беритесь за разнообразные и сложные контракты. Стройте и ремонтируйте дороги и дома. Определяйте облик своего города и расширяйте парк техники. Исследуйте абсолютно новую карту и разблокируйте новые контракты и технику для своей растущей компании.

CONSTRUCTION SIMULATOR ТЕПЕРЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Исследуйте карту на 10км² с любовно прорисованным альпийским предгорьем и играйте в трех разных зонах: деревне, где будет располагаться ваша компания, просторной промышленной зоне и современном городе.

НОВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ: LIEBHERR LB28 И ВИД ИЗ КАБИНЫ
Используйте все возможности буровой установки Liebherr LB28 для создания глубоких и прочных фундаментов мостов, а также других увлекательных задач! Еще одна долгожданная функция по запросам фанатов – это вид из кабины. Теперь вы можете наслаждаться игрой в Construction Simulator 3 изнутри каждой машины и прочувствовать, каково это – управлять такой эпичной техникой!

СВЫШЕ 50 МАШИН ОТ 14 БРЕНДОВ
Вас ждет огромное разнообразие техники! Выбирайте подходящую машину для каждой задачи: Справляйтесь со сложными дорожными работами с техникой от Caterpillar, BOMAG или WIRTGEN GmbH, VÖGELE AG и HAMM AG. Также впервые доступны: Компактный экскаватор E55 и компактный гусеничный погрузчик T590 от Bobcat – они превратят земляные работы в развлечение! За рулем самосвала MAN TGX можно будет отправиться в гравийный карьер за материалами, а башенный кран Liebherr 150 EC-B 8 поднимет вас на недостижимые высоты.

СВЫШЕ 70 НОВЫХ КОНТРАКТОВ
Покажите свои навыки в деле: От маленьких жилых домиков в баварском стиле до промышленных складов и небоскребов – 70 непростых контрактов потребуют отточенных навыков Construction Simulator 3. Восстанавливайте разбитые дороги и используйте растущий парк техники, чтобы с честью выйти из любого испытания. Создайте силуэт Нойштайна своими уникальными сооружениями!
Подробнее…
Скрыть
4,2
Всего: 1 937
5
4
3
2
1
Загрузка...

Что нового

- Fixed restoring of profiles in some special cases
- Traffic does not cross the bridge anymore, while the latter is still under construction
- Occasional issues with unlocking the second bridge construction contract (bridge to Neustein) have been fixed
- Hay bales are now smaller for smoother handling of the hay bale mission
- Water graphics bug has been fixed
- Fixed economic cycle bug
- Fixed minor mission bugs
- Various other bug fixes
Подробнее…
Скрыть

Дополнительная информация

Семейная библиотека
Можно добавить в Семейную библиотеку, если куплено после 02.07.2016. Подробнее…
Обновлено
26 апреля 2019 г.
Размер
39M
Количество установок
50 000+
Текущая версия
1.1
Требуемая версия Android
5.0 и выше
Возрастные ограничения
Для всех
Интерактивные элементы
Цифровые покупки
Платный контент
От 0,99 $ до 22,99 $ за товар
Разрешения
Продавец
astragon Entertainment GmbH
Разработчик
©2019 GoogleУсловия использованияКонфиденциальностьДля разработчиковИсполнителиО Google|Местоположение: Соединенные ШтатыЯзык: Русский
Приобретая этот продукт, вы совершаете транзакцию в Google Payments и соглашаетесь с Условиями использования и Примечанием о конфиденциальности Google Payments.

Construction Simulator 3

Offers in-app purchases

On sale now!

Discover an idyllic European town in the sequel to the popular Construction Simulator 2 and Construction Simulator 2014 with officially licensed vehicles by famous brands: Caterpillar, Liebherr, CASE, Bobcat, Palfinger, STILL, MAN, ATLAS, Bell, BOMAG, WIRTGEN GmbH, JOSEPH VÖGELE AG, HAMM AG and MEILLER Kipper. Take on diverse and challenging contracts. Build and repair roads and houses. Shape the skyline of your city and expand your vehicle fleet. Discover a completely new map and unlock new contracts and vehicles with your growing company.

CONSTRUCTION SIMULATOR GOES EUROPE
Explore a 10km² map, lovingly designed to resemble the idyllic Alpine foothills and play in three different districts: The village where you establish your company, a spacious industrial area and a modern town. Use the time between jobs to explore the freely drivable open world.

BRAND NEW FEATURES: LIEBHERR LB28 & COCKPIT VIEW
Enjoy the Liebherr LB28 drilling rig for bridge construction for stable and deep foundations during bridge construction and other exciting missions! Another feature long-awaited by many fans is the cockpit view. Now you can enjoy Construction Simulator 3 from the inside of every vehicle and get a first hand feel of what it's like to take control of epic machines!

OVER 50 VEHICLES BY 14 BRANDS
A huge amount of vehicles is waiting for you! Choose the right machine for every job: Take on the challenges of road works and refurbishments with machines by Caterpillar, BOMAG or WIRTGEN GmbH, VÖGELE AG and HAMM AG. Available for the first time: The E55 compact excavator or the T590 compact track loader from Bobcat will make earth moving a walk in the park! Get behind the wheel of the MAN TGX truck to visit your local gravel pit or supply store and discover new heights with the Liebherr 150 EC-B 8 tower crane.

OVER 70 NEW CONTRACTS
Prove your skills on the job: From small Bavarian style family homes to industry warehouses and skyscrapers - more than 70 challenging contracts demand all your skills and precision in Construction Simulator 3. Refurbish crumbling roads and use your large vehicle fleet to master every challenge. Shape the skyline of Neustein through your unique work!
Read more
Collapse
4.2
2,751 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

- Fixed restoring of profiles in some special cases
- Traffic does not cross the bridge anymore, while the latter is still under construction
- Occasional issues with unlocking the second bridge construction contract (bridge to Neustein) have been fixed
- Hay bales are now smaller for smoother handling of the hay bale mission
- Water graphics bug has been fixed
- Fixed economic cycle bug
- Fixed minor mission bugs
- Various other bug fixes
Read more
Collapse

Additional Information

Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if bought after 7/2/2016. Learn More
Updated
April 26, 2019
Size
39M
Installs
50,000+
Current Version
1.1
Requires Android
5.0 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Interactive Elements
Digital Purchases
In-app Products
$0.99 - $22.99 per item
Permissions
Offered By
astragon Entertainment GmbH
Developer
astragon Entertainment GmbH Limitenstr. 64-78 41236 Mönchengladbach
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.