Celayix Team Xpress

293 reviews
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

The Celayix Team Xpress App features a number of capabilities, including availability submission, self-scheduling, shift confirmation, clock-in/out, safety check, time-off requests, and more for your scheduling and time tracking needs.

Team members can view and confirm their schedules, as well as receive and acknowledge any shift changes.

Team members can clock-in/out of shifts, record meal breaks and perform safety checks directly from the app, avoiding a dedicated time capture device at every location. The result is precise time capture and compliance record, all delivered to supervisors in real time, notifying them of late arrivals and missed shifts.

Mobile or field team members can keep track of time spent on projects or customers right on their mobile device and deliver their tracked hours to supervisors in real time for accurate payroll and billing.

Team members can submit and communicate their availability to supervisors. This reduces the amount of time spent creating schedules. In cases of missed shifts, supervisors can also use the availability module to quickly find replacements without spending hours calling around.

Team members can submit Time Off requests for supervisor review and approval with decisions communicated back through the app.

Communicate in real time through in-app messaging, eliminating the need to use other methods such as email, text, or phone.
Updated on
Jun 9, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 4 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
293 reviews
trydantmaster tjm
June 24, 2021
I have to use this app for work and every once in a while I can't clock in for some reason, usually it's because of scheduling errors but this latest time it because the app only shows a blank screen and I have re installed it thinking oh it could be a glitch or something. Nope it just doesn't work. The only other problem is i have it set to give an alarm an hour before my shift starts so I can get ready for work and it gives the alarm at the moment I try to clock in at work. Otherwise it's ok.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
A Google user
March 14, 2020
This app is pretty good for scheduling, but a little frustrating for time keeping. Sometimes it is hard to sign in and sometimes the location ability is way off. Also, I have been very frustrated with it's inability to adequately and accurately integrate with my Google calendar. Due to these issues I have dropped my rating from 4 to 2 stars.
8 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Celayix Software
March 31, 2020
Hi Shawn, thanks for sharing your feedback, we really do appreciate it! It sounds like location settings at your work sites may need to be adjusted on the administration side. Make sure to let your manager know and they can work with us to adjust things by reaching us at support@celayix.com. We can take a look at the calendar settings as well!
A Google user
December 16, 2018
I use this app to check in and out of work. What really upsets me about this app is there is NO notifications if my schedule changes. You have to open the app to check your schedule and in the same color as the rest of the text but small letters it will say if any changes where made. If the app gave you notifications in the status bar, or a number on the app logo it would be extremely helpful. Other wise I am not a fan.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Celayix Software
December 17, 2018
Hi Tony, thanks for writing to us! Good news - we have a notification system that works similarly to how you described with both in-app & email alerts making it easy to stay up to date of any changes to your schedule! To use this your company can enable the feature on their administrator side. For any help contact us at teamfeedback@celayix.com!

What's new

This update includes bug fixes