Laundryheap: On-Demand Laundry

4.5
1.93K reviews
50K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Laundry, we get it. Clothes wash services, dry cleaning, ironing, and duvet cleaning. All in one place.

Short on time but still want to remain fresh? No need to worry, with free collection & delivery in less than 24 hours, you’ll have clean laundry and peace of mind, so that you can spend more time on the things that you love.

Services

• Wash
• Wash & Iron
• Ironing
• Dry Cleaning
• Duvets & Bulky Items*

How It Works

1) Schedule a collection time
2) Pack your laundry
3) Track our partner driver
4) Delivery in 24 hours with real-time order tracking

Location Availability

• United Kingdom - London, Manchester, Birmingham, Coventry
• United States - New York City, Jersey City, Boston, Chicago, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Jose, Dallas, Washington D.C, Miami
• Ireland - Dublin
• Netherlands - Amsterdam, Rotterdam, The Hague
• Denmark - Copenhagen
• United Arab Emirates - Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah
• Qatar - Doha
• Kuwait - Kuwait City
• Bahrain - Manama
• Singapore - Singapore

Frequently Asked Questions

• How does Laundryheap work?
Simply select the required services and choose the dates for collection & delivery, leaving any additional instructions for the driver. Following this, we’ll take care of everything else with the help of our partner cleaning facilities.

• What is the turnaround time?
For standard laundry and dry cleaning services, we have a monthly average of collecting and delivering within 24 hours. Note* duvet and bulky items may require additional time. We will always do our best to let you know in advance if you have included items that will require a longer processing time, or if there are any delivery changes to your order.

• Where do you clean my clothes?
After your items are collected by our driver, they are taken to one of our local partner facilities. Each order is processed separately - Laundry orders are weighed and cleaned, while all other services are individually itemized and processed.

• Can I provide my own detergent?
At this time, we do not offer the option for customers to provide their own laundry detergent, but please let us know if you are allergic to a certain type so we can make sure to avoid it.

• Do you wash my clothes with other people’s clothes?
Absolutely not. Each order is washed separately so no need to worry about that. Your clothes are safe with us!
Updated on
Nov 23, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 6 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
4.5
1.93K reviews
William van Steenburg
April 1, 2022
Update: I've used the service multiple times in the past year and the same high level of service continues. They do need a better system to distinguish different types of services, but that's minor. Original: Very convenient. Simple intuitive app. Very reliable arrival times given. Great service. Excellent app.
7 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Laundryheap
May 4, 2021
Hi William, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback with us. We're delighted to know that you were happy with our services. We do hope to see you soon Regards, Aneev- Team Laundryheap
Boon Hua Lien
October 31, 2022
App doesn't work (even after update) and keeps getting stuck at loading screen. No real way to getting in touch with the driver for any emergency, and timings are inaccurate and keeps getting delayed. Non existent customer service and it's been truly frustrating to use this app. It didn't use to be like that before but now this app and service is simply unusable.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Laundryheap
November 1, 2022
Hi Boon, thank you for your feedback. we are sorry to hear that you were not able to use our app as there was downtime for 30 minutes. We value our customers’ satisfaction and hope to have the opportunity to reinstall your trust with us again. Best Regards, Laundryheap
Simon Neville
November 8, 2022
This is easily the best customer experience I have ever had. They are good at communicating, helpful, polite and my clothes have been cleaned perfectly at a really good price. The app itself also works perfectly. Thank you! Update 8.11.22 - again, perfect. Best customer service, incredibly polite staff. I cannot fault Laundryheap and I will use it forever.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Laundryheap
July 21, 2021
Simon Neville, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We look forward to serving you on many orders to come. Regards, Rebecca from Laundryheap

What's new

We are making your Laundryheap app even better!

This release includes bugfixes and performance improvements.

We love feedback! Let us know what you like about Laundryheap by leaving a review.