みんなの縦型カレンダー

Contains Ads
Translate the description into English (United States) using Google Translate?Translate the description back to Japanese (Japan)

シンプルに縦型カレンダーのスケジュールをカラフル、見やすく入力できる!家族で、友達で、グループで!カレンダーを簡単共有できます。プッシュ通知や履歴機能で、変更を逃しません。また、一度入力したスケジュールは履歴から簡単にサクサク入力できます!

使い方

まずは左上のメニューから、ユーザーの管理を選択して、管理したいユーザーの登録を行います。ユーザーを長押しして並び替えを変更することができます。ユーザーを登録、編集したら、右上の保存ボタンでユーザーの編集を完了します。

カレンダー画面にて、スケジュールをいれたいユーザーと日付が交差する場所をクリックして、スケジュールを登録します。スケジュール入力画面に映りますので、スケジュールを登録します。また、左側の◯をタップして、色を選択できます。登録できましたら、右上の保存を押します。続けて複数入力したい場合は、保存ボタンの下側の追加アイコンをタップしてください。スケジュールを削除アイコンから削除したり、長押しすることで並び順を変えることもできます。
また、追加されたスケジュールは次回以降登録時、履歴から入力ボタンを押して簡単に入力することができます。

保存するとスケジュール画面に反映されます。スケジュール画面の右上の矢印ボタンで、月を変更できます。また、カレンダーアイコンをタップすると、現在の日付に即座に移動することができます。

入力、編集、削除されたスケジュールは、いつされたか、左上のメニューの編集履歴をか確認から、確認いただけます。

作成したカレンダーを他のユーザーと共有したい場合は、左上のメニューのこのカレンダーを他の人へ共有から、共有コードをコピーし、共有したいユーザーにメールなどで送ります。

共有コードを受け取ったユーザーは、まず、みんなの縦型カレンダーをストアからダウンロードしていただきます。アプリを開き、左上のメニューの共有コードの入力をタップします。受け取ったコードを入力し、共有ボタンを押してください。

ユーザーが確認、共有できるカレンダーは1つのみです。共有すると、現在のカレンダーは確認できなくなりますので、注意してください。確認したい場合は、このカレンダーを他の人へ共有メニューから、共有コードを保存しておきます。

カレンダーに追加、編集、削除が行われると、共有したユーザー全員にプッシュ通知にて変更が通知されます。もしプッシュ通知を受け取りたくない時は、iPhoneの設定より、みんなの縦型カレンダーを選択いただき、プッシュ通知をオフにしてください。

メッセージ機能について

メッセージ機能は、共有しているユーザーへメッセージを送れる機能です。メッセージを入力して、右側の送信ボタンをおすと、全ユーザーへメッセージを確認でき、プッシュ通知が送信されます。色をつけたり、誰からのメッセージかを登録することもできます。
送信されたメッセージを長押しすると、コピーや削除が可能です。

以下利用規約をお読みいただき、同意できる方のみご利用ください。

みんなの縦型カレンダーは、他のユーザーとデータを共有するために、ユーザーが入力したデータをサーバ上に保存します。登録したデータには個人情報を含まないようご注意ください。
また、カレンダーを共有する場合は、カレンダー内の全てのデータが共有されます。共有コードは大切に管理してください。
万が一ユーザーによって、共有コードやデータが漏洩した場合にも、弊社はそれによって生じたトラブル、不利益等、一切の責任を負いません。
You can easily enter the schedule of a vertical calendar in a colorful and easy-to-read manner. With family, with friends, with groups! You can easily share your calendar. Push notifications and history features keep you updated. In addition, you can easily enter the schedule once entered from the history easily!

How to use

First, from the menu on the upper left, select Manage users to register the users you want to manage. You can press and hold a user to change the sort. After registering and editing the user, click the save button on the top right to complete the user editing.

On the calendar screen, click the place where the date you want to enter the schedule and the date intersect to register the schedule. It will appear on the schedule input screen, so register the schedule. You can also select the color by tapping ◯ on the left side. If you can register, press Save on the upper right. If you want to enter multiple items in succession, tap the add icon below the save button. You can also delete the schedule from the delete icon or change the order by long-pressing.
Also, the added schedule can be easily input from the history by pressing the input button when registering the next time or later.

After saving, it will be reflected on the schedule screen. You can change the month by using the arrow buttons on the upper right of the schedule screen. You can also tap the calendar icon to instantly jump to the current date.

The schedule that was input, edited, and deleted can be confirmed by checking the edit history in the upper left menu when the schedule was entered.

If you want to share the created calendar with other users, copy this sharing code from Share this calendar to others in the upper left menu, and send it to the users you want to share by email.

Users who receive the shared code must first download everyone's vertical calendar from the store. Open the app and tap Enter Shared Code in the top left menu. Enter the code you received and press the share button.

Users can only view and share one calendar. Please note that once shared, you will not be able to see your current calendar. If you want to check it, save the shared code from the Share this Calendar to Others menu.

When you add, edit, or delete a calendar, everyone you share with will receive a push notification of the change. If you don't want to receive push notifications, go to Settings on iPhone and select Everyone's vertical calendar to turn off push notifications.

About message function

The message function is a function to send a message to the shared users. If you enter a message and press the send button on the right side, you can check the message to all users and a push notification will be sent. You can also add color and register the message from whom.
Press and hold the sent message to copy or delete it.

Please read the following terms of use and use only if you agree.

Everybody's vertical calendar saves user-entered data on a server to share it with other users. Please be careful not to include personal information in the registered data.
Also, when sharing a calendar, all data in the calendar will be shared. Please manage the shared code carefully.
In the unlikely event that the user leaks the shared code or data, we will not be held responsible for any troubles or disadvantages caused by it.
Read more
Collapse
4.3
154 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

What's New

2021年カレンダーの祝日に対応しました。
その他軽微な不具合を修正しました。
Read more
Collapse

Additional Information

Updated
December 15, 2020
Size
49M
Installs
5,000+
Current Version
1.4.0
Requires Android
6.0 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Permissions
Offered By
Funeasy Soft
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.