King of Avalon: Господство

Поддерживаются покупки в приложении

Король Артур пал в бою, преданный своим племянником Мордредом. Теперь его тело покоится в крепости Камело́т на престоле на священном острове Авалон рядом с его легендарным мечом Экскалибуром. Только когда Экскалибур снова пойдет в бой, будет коронован новый средневековый король и королевство будет объединено в единый престол. Империя разбита на города, сражающиеся друг с другом. Герои и рыцари мечтают о силе и магии Экскалибура, но на троне есть место только для одного... Король — это война и король. Игроки и навыки помогут построить круглый стол. Миссия в реальном времени. Крепость, королевство и престол ждут тебя, король.

Действие бесплатной игры King of Avalon происходит в фэнтези мире средневековой Англии и легенд о король Артуре и рыцарях Круглого стола. Построй мощный город и крепость, собери армию, стань мастером войны и разработай стратегию боя. Тренируй дракона и волшебство, и война с врагом начнется! Создай средневековый война союз с другими игроками, чтобы пережить любое нападение и улучшить стратегия. Война между королями начинается! Пусть твоя армия и империя будет самой могучей! Король — это король. Магия — это магия. Королевство — это приключение и защита и торговля. Сила — это сила и королевство. Крепость хранит сокровище и престол, и пожар начался. Войска и вторжения закончатся победой.

Расти дракона и строй армию в квесте PvP, подними Экскалибур и стань король. Почувствуй мощь и победу, заводи друзей и врагов. Общайся в чате, помогай, торгуй и воюй с игроками со всего мира в режиме приключения мультиплеер. После смерти король Артура трон остался пустым и нужна армия. Дракон летит. Битва идет. Вперед в средневековье, бой армия за королевство уже начался в реальном времени!

◆ Война! Битва везде. Готовься вместе с союзниками. Строить важно, строить нужно и строить необходимо. Улучшай свои базы и набирай огромные армии. Знание стратегии и армия помогут захватить трон Империя! Другие игроки помогут.
◆ Альянсы мультиплеер стратегии и игроки! Один не может ничего. Армия может все. Если ты отбиваешь вторжение варваров или хочешь победить врага в PvP, тебе нужны надежные союзники и армия. Война началась. Империя ждет. Играть надо вместе.
◆ Отправь шпиона к врагам до того, как начнется война и битва за замок врага!
◆ Драконы! Легендарное оружие массового уничтожения. Тренировка поможет набрать их в фэнтези армию?
◆ Чат, стратегия и игра! Автоперевод объединяет тысячи игроков в этой мультиплеер игре реального времени.
◆ Мастерство стратегии! Атака, защита, магия, дракон и другие навыки мастера помогут победить врагов в битвах. Армия может начать вторжение, и это приключение ПВП!
◆ Строительство! Строй фундамент мощной империи, которая выживет в стратегии войны драконьего огня!
◆ Реалистичная игра ММО в каждой миссии. Управляйте и производите ресурсы! Армия ждет! Война начинается!
◆ Эпическое фэнтези стратегия приключение ММО! Легенда Камелота ММО живет. Потрясающие рыцари, монстры и драконы в битвах!

Стратегия поможет создать величайшую армию в этой MMO RTS c PvP! Стань героем Авалона и войди в миф!

ПОДДЕРЖКА:
https://funplus.aihelp.net/elva/FAQ/FAQList.aspx?l=en&SectionID=0&pf_app_id=993

Политика конфиденциальности:
https://www.centurygame.com/privacy-policy

Фан страница Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/koadw

ВНИМАНИЕ: King of Avalon — абсолютно бесплатная MMO игра для загрузки и игры с друзьями, но некоторые товары можно купить за реальные деньги. Если вы не хотите использовать эту функцию, активируйте защиту покупок в приложении Google Play Store. Чтобы играть, требуется подключение к сети.

Ты будущий герой королевства, король Авалона!
Подробнее…
Скрыть
4,3
Всего: 740 721
5
4
3
2
1
Загрузка…

Что нового

Что нового:
Новое событие: Рог изобилия.
Подробнее…
Скрыть

Дополнительная информация

Обновлено
5 ноября 2020 г.
Размер
744M
Количество установок
10 000 000+
Текущая версия
9.7.0
Требуемая версия Android
5.0 и выше
Возрастные ограничения
10+
Фэнтези с насилием
Интерактивные элементы
Взаимодействие пользователей
Платный контент
От 0,99 $ до 149,99 $ за товар
Разрешения
Продавец
Century Games Limited
Разработчик
©2020 GoogleУсловия использованияКонфиденциальностьДля разработчиковО Google|Местоположение: Соединенные ШтатыЯзык: Русский
Приобретая этот продукт, вы совершаете транзакцию в Google Payments и соглашаетесь с Условиями использования и Примечанием о конфиденциальности Google Payments.

Frost & Flame: King of Avalon

In-app purchases
4.4
1.21M reviews
50M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone 10+
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this game

King Arthur fell in battle, a victim of the betrayal of his nephew Mordred. Now, his body lies in a fortress on the sacred Isle of Avalon next to his powerful sword, Excalibur. It is only when Excalibur is raised again that a new king again will be crowned and the kingdom will be unified. The whole empire has been split into cities fighting each other. Many desire the power and magic of Excalibur but there is only room for one in the king's throne...

King of Avalon is set in a fantasy medieval England bringing back the legend of King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table. Build a mighty city, raise a greater army, master war strategy skills for an intelligent strategy to go to battle, train your magic dragon and wage war against your medieval enemy! Join a multiplayer alliance to survive every enemy assault and increase your chances of succeeding! The great war between kings is about to begin! Build the most powerful empire ever!

Raise your dragon and build your army in the PvP quest to lift Excalibur and become King. Taste power and victory while making friends and enemies along the way. Chat, help, trade, and wage war with players around the globe in a multiplayer adventure. King Arthur’s death has left an empty throne... Get ready to get medieval! The epic battle to conquer the kingdom with your dragon has started!

◆ War! Everywhere. You and your army allies need to be prepared. Build up and upgrade your bases and bulk up epic armies with a war strategy - you're not the only ones with your eyes on the throne of the Empire!
◆ Multiplayer kingdom war alliances! No man is an island. Whether you’re rallying against a GvE Barbarian Leader or marching at a PvP bully, you’ll need allies that you can trust.
◆ Send a spy to your enemies with your troops before waging war against the enemy castle!
◆ Dragons! A legendary weapon of mass destruction. How will you train a legendary dragon to battle in your fantasy army?
◆ Chat & play! Easy-translation feature brings thousands of players from around the world together in this real-time multiplayer war.
◆ Strategy! Research and master army attack and defense skills to ensure that you have the edge over your magic enemies. Know when to be invisible and when to order an invasion in this PvP adventure!
◆ Building! Build the foundations of an Empire strong enough to survive in a dragon-fire war zone!
◆ Experience a realist gameplay in every mission. Manage and produce resources to build your army, conquer the kingdom, and win the throne!
◆ Epic free MMO fantasy adventure! The Legend of Camelot lives. Awesome monsters and dragons!

Make strategy your ally and build the greatest army of all time in this multiplayer RTS! Be one of the heroes of King of Avalon and become a myth of the dragon-fire war!

SUPPORT:
contact_koa@funplus.com

Privacy Policy:
https://funplus.com/privacy-policy/

Facebook fanpage:
https://www.facebook.com/koadw

PLEASE NOTE: King of Avalon is completely free MMO to download and play, but some items can also be purchased for real money. If you do not want to use this feature, please select password protection for purchases in your Google Play Store app. A network connection is also required.

Do you want to be the hero of the kingdom army, the King of Avalon, a dragon hunter, and become the leader of an empire? Lead your army in this free multiplayer strategy war!
Updated on
Jan 9, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Personal info, App activity and 2 others
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 5 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
4.4
1.21M reviews
Cora
November 24, 2022
I love playing this game. If you want to get anywhere you have to spend money. Also some of the events can be very confusing with no one to ask about them. Also some of the construction cost to build up things are EXTREMELY ridiculous. It requires way too much resources to build up things. I feel like I been playing this game forever and just today I got to level 35 it would have cost me 387 million pieces of food to upgrade. The event lowered the cost to upgrade but it still cost a lot.
132 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Ron Ruley
January 11, 2023
I contacted customer service twice about my castle in kd 5232 that was hacked. I haven't heard back from anyone. It's a castle 44 which I put a lot of money in and now can't get back into. A friend found it and sent me a screenshot and the name was changed from Terror to Greenman. I spent a good deal of money to just lose it like that with no help or response. I'm lowering my rating from 5 star to 2 star.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Chris Trusty
December 26, 2022
Have been playin for a min now. It has become a pay to win game hands down. Once you get so far, the cost of things to upgrade is unreal. You can play without sending a dime. And meet all kinds of new people. The friends I've made, are the reason I & most stay. Buildin and becomin a good alliance is key to survival. I have had a few probs w/game...lost stats after upgrades. They have seemed to be workin on issues, so it has gottin better. I feel it's worth it & a fun game.
123 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
FunPlus International AG
July 9, 2020
Hello my Lord, We are sorry to hear you no longer enjoy the game experience. Kindly note that your suggestions are welcomed in making the game more entertaining, please consider sharing some with the 'Help & Support' service. Thanks for your support and understanding, KoA team.

What's new

What’s New:
1. Spring Festival Celebrations are coming!
2. New equipment: Smaragd Set