4.2
129 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

EHS App provide secure access to various patient services i.e. Appointment Booking, Medical Report request, Medicine Dispense, Home Mobile Care, Queue Management, Blood Donation request. The application employs a full-scale integration with our health care information systems i.e. WAREED, which centrally connects EHS’s medical facilities in-order to cater user needs and obtain up-to-date Medical Records, and Clinical Information. App users may also integrate with their wearable devices to obtain the basic vitals.
Updated on
Jan 12, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
4.2
129 reviews
Zarrar Syed
December 13, 2020
Worst experience. 1. Unable to login despite having correctly typed in username & password. It won't recognize my username neither is there any other way of using email address as username nor can one opt for changing username. 2.The feedback smily is at a wrong place which keeps on occupying keyboard buttons. 3.While giving feedback or complaints, the keyboard keeps on blinking & disappearing from the screen, not allowing the user to write a feedback. Over all a very low budget & pathetic app.
19 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Emirates Health Services
December 14, 2020
Dear User, We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to successfully register and use the SHEFAA App please ensure that your medical record exists in MOHAP medical facilities with updated personnel information in Wareed . You also need to have a single medical record under same ID. Let us know if you require further assistance.
A Google user
November 15, 2020
Worst experience. Issues with registration either with uae pass or app registration. It always tell you to go to the site. The app looks low budget and primitive in design. That makes it difficult to navigate. Fix your registration process and connection the uae pass. And please improve the design. Maybe look to Seha abudhabi or Dubais app
20 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Emirates Health Services
December 15, 2020
Dear User, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will evaluate your feedback in-order to make the App according to your expectations.
K A
June 23, 2022
Worst app ever. Dysfunctional beyond believe. I was perfectly healthy before trying to use the app, afterward I suffered of a high blood pressure and felt dizzy. Since I uninstalled it I recovered the well to live.
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

updated configuration