3.4
461 reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

myPrivia makes it easy for you to stay connected to your healthcare. Our secure log-in enables a more personalized experience, including easy access to your care team and tailored health content. The new layout features an at-a-glance view of alerts and upcoming appointments, the ability to check-in or start a virtual visit with one tap, and manage your prescriptions. myPrivia offers convenience and personalized care, delivering your health your way.
Updated on
May 17, 2022

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available

Ratings and reviews

3.4
461 reviews
Hunter Wilson
June 11, 2021
I can't view test results in the app. Also checking the 'remember me' box never works. Edit 06/11/21: The remember me still does not work, and I cannot make appointments with any of my providers through the app. This is something I was able to do before the last major update. There used to be a drop-down box of my providers, now there is a search that cannot find anyone from my doctor's clinic, or even in my state. I often wonder why I even still have this useless app on my phone at all.
15 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Privia Health LLC
April 16, 2021
Hunter, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We continue to make improvements to our app, and we are currently scoping a fix for the 'remember me' box. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team at (888) 774-8428 if you have other suggestions or if you have any questions.
Charlie Illingworth
November 24, 2018
Only offers the same functionality as the website, but in a less convenient format. Does not keep you logged in at all. Hit the back button by accident and be prepared to re-enter your password. And it somehow needs 26 MB of space to fir this much worthlessness. Rule of thumb - if your app is essentially a big, expensive hotlink to your website in a browser frame, maybe don't release it and save your reputation the damage.
26 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
ken c
March 3, 2021
I'm really not sure what the purpose of this app is. As far as I can tell, it's just a slower version of the mobile website. There's no notifications for important functions (new messages, appointments, new test results, etc) and often navigating through sections is so slow it appears it's not working at all. I've seen the Dev comments that it's a work in progress, so maybe it'll improve.
10 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Privia Health LLC
March 17, 2021
Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We continue to improve and iterate on this product to best serve our customers, and we look forward to the release of some enhanced features and functionality in the coming months. We welcome you to share additional feedback or questions with our Customer Service team at (888) 774-8428.

What's new

This release contains enhancements and bug fixes. We continue making improvements to our app to ensure you have the most meaningful experience on your health journey. Download the latest version to see how we put you in control of your health information.