Chakra Healing and Meditation

Contains ads
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Offline app for chakra healing.
A chakra is a Sanskrit word that means wheel. In yoga and meditation, the chakras are wheels or discs located all over the body. There are seven main chakras aligned with the spine. They start from the base of the spine and move in a straight line, along the spine, through the crown. When energy flows unobstructed through these energy centers, your body, mind, and soul will appreciate the coordination and good health. Any obstruction to this flow could harm your overall well-being.
What is chakra healing for?

In the most basic sense, chakra healing is used for those who need energy (this includes anemic or malnourished people), although its use is also much broader, as it is not only used to treat illnesses. but also as a preventive measure commonly practiced by those who adhere to its philosophy.
Chakras are our energy centers. Chakras are the openings for our life energy to flow in and out of our aura. The function of our chakras is to vitalize our physical body and to help us bring about the develop our self-consciousness. Using chakras meditation regularly will help you to stay balanced and bring balance to your life.
The word chakra means wheel in Sanskrit and refers to the wheel of etheric energy that gives life to a part of the physical body.
Affirmations are positive statements that have the function of strengthening and healing the damaged part of ourselves. When working with affirmations, we are able to focus on various aspects, one at a time. Here are some examples of affirmations for the various chakras:
But are our chakras physical entities? Are they actual little wheels spinning in the seven key centers of our body? No. They are not made up of matter; they are energetic. But like the whirring blades of a fan, just because you can’t see them doesn’t mean they aren’t there.
Chakra Meditation involves using sound vibrations to improve the balance and flow of vital energy in our body. A smooth flow of vital energy leads to good mental and physical health. The resonant tones target 7 vital nodes along the spinal cord that is associated with various behaviors and imbalances.
Updated on
Mar 23, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

What's new

chakra healing and meditaion