Bright Paw: Definitive Edition

2.6
229 reviews
5K+
Downloads
Content rating
Teen
Enjoy this game for free, plus hundreds more free of ads and in-app purchases, with a Google Play Pass subscription. Try free for 1 month. Learn more
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this game

Play as the brave young Theo, guided by his Narrator as he chases after the murderer of his owners Nathaniel and Lauren. Explore the mysterious Bright Paw Industries, delving deep to reveal the secrets of its villainous dealings and the motivations behind the shadowy killer’s actions.

Experience a narrative puzzle adventure like no other as you explore more than 70 bespoke levels interwoven with a charming fully voiced narrative & lovingly crafted original soundtrack. Discover more than 180 hidden collectables, revealing more about the events and the world surrounding Theo and his family.

Features:
- A unique puzzle adventure with more than 101 challenging stages
- New rewards in the form of player skins and card styles
- A mysterious, complex and witty storyline complemented by professional voice acting
- Turn-based gameplay allowing you to plan your routes and outwit enemies
- More than 180 hidden collectibles for experienced completionists
- Beautiful, stylized visuals and an atmospheric soundtrack
- A year of FREE upcoming seasonal content.
Updated on
Mar 9, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info and App info and performance
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted
2.6
229 reviews
David Gennari
October 10, 2020
The devs fixed the game crash at the loading screen and I'm glad they did. It would still randomly crash about a 3rd of the time but generally worked. The game was really fun. At times difficult but the rewind function allows for plenty of trial and error. The narrator got a bit annoying when he got histrionic at places but was generally entertaining enough. Overall the game is well worth the time- and it has plenty of levels so you'll get your money's worth out of it.
10 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Daniel
September 4, 2020
Interesting style, fun puzzler, epic soundtrack(especially the end credits song!)...with a few kinks to work out. There is some lag but nothing i couldn't be annoyed with. My only complaint is that sometimes the buttons would stop working(rewind button specifically)and I'd have to restart the game. It only happen a few times on the later levels and usually if I died by something. Other than that, it was a great game from start to finish and would like to see more from games from you guys!
9 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Rogue Games, Inc.
September 4, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback. we'll look into those issues you mentioned. Hope you have a Purrrrfect day! :)
Stephanie Magee (Smurphanie)
September 30, 2020
Update... Sadly the game still wont play. When the white bar at the bottom of the screen (as shown in the pic) reaches the end to be fully loaded instead of the apo opening to play the game it still closes itself out. I dont know what else to do I have even tried going through developer options on my phone and changing setting as well as changing the game driver nothing seems to work. 😞 and I was so looking forward to trying out your game.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Rogue Games, Inc.
September 28, 2020
Hi Stephanie, thanks for your review. We're very sorry to hear you're unable to play the game. We've just released another update that should resolve this issue for the majority of our players. Please try it out, and let us know if you still encounter any issues. You can reply to this review or email us at brightpaw-support@rogueco.com. Thank you!

What's new

Bug fixes and optimisations. Testing backend tech update for a later update