Togo RV ⁠– RV GPS and more

In-app purchases
2.9
458 reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Togo RV is the all-in-one RV app to keep RV owners organized, inspired, and safely on the move. Transform time spent on trip preparations into time spent enjoying your RV and hitting the open road!

🧭 RV NAVIGATION
Togo RV’s new RV GPS navigation considers weight limits, low overhead clearances, grades of terrain, and propane restrictions to give you turn-by-turn directions specific to your RV. (Roadpass Pro membership required.)

🚐 RV CAMPING
Use the Explore feature to find what’s near campgrounds and RV parks like restaurants, parks, and attractions. And use the Find Service feature to locate nearby service centers and mobile technicians while camping.

☑️ RV CHECKLISTS
Whether planning trips, arriving at your campground or prepping for your journey home, find an RV checklist to give you support and peace of mind as you get ready for the road ahead.

⚙️ RV TIRES
Use the Tire Finder to find tires for your RV, truck, and trailer. And then Roadpass Pro members can save up to 45% on brands like BFGoodrich, Bridgestone, Firestone, Michelin, and Uniroyal.

🗞 RV TIPS AND NEWS
Discover RV how-tos, travel tips, news, events, and more in your RV Living feed. Find helpful resources on everything from packing and parking to traveling with your pet.

---

⭐️ Togo RV users can purchase an annual membership to Roadpass Pro. Get turn-by-turn GPS navigation customized for your RV, access to 15,000+ overnight RV parking locations, and premium access to Roadtrippers, Campendium, and RVillage.

---

We’re always adding new features—stay tuned for more smart RV ideas coming soon. Proud to be part of our pack? Tell us why in the reviews! Your feedback keeps us running.

Terms of use: https://togorv.com/terms-of-service/
Privacy policy: https://togorv.com/privacy-policy/
Updated on
Jan 2, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Location
This app may collect these data types
Photos and videos
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted

Ratings and reviews

2.9
439 reviews
Michael Hampton
June 29, 2023
I've only used this app for navigation a couple of times. Recently I used it and it successfully took me around a low overhead clearance and therefore I believe it did its job of getting a safely to our destination. My biggest issue with this app is lack of supporting landscape mode and the lack of definition on the map when in navigation mode. It is difficult to discern exactly what the crossroads are on the app because the definition is so poor.
11 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Roadpass Digital
June 29, 2023
Hi Michael, thanks for leaving a review! We're glad to hear you were able to get a safe route using our RV GPS recently and appreciate you sharing some feedback about what would make our app even better. If you have any other questions or suggestions for us, please get in touch at support@togorv.com.
Derek Punch
August 31, 2021
GPS feature needs work. It resets once you get into the details. Frustrating making it impossible to depend on for trip planning. App must be stable. Add the easy ability to track and save trips offline as well. Add search along the way feature. Basic platform is a good start. Am about to take trip and unsure if I can really use the app. So much potential. Like the features which take rv and trailer into account. Please add road closure or road status updates as well.
36 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Roadpass Digital
September 1, 2021
Hi Derek, thanks for leaving a review and sharing this feedback with us! We'd love to learn more about the reset issue you described and look into what's going on there, and it'd be great to hear about your experience using the app after your trip. Please get in touch with us at support@togorv.com to chat more.
Nicole Williams
October 8, 2021
It was glitchy and had trouble with locating where we were for singe reason (when I put on Google maps I had no problem). My phone also got hot and I started having trouble charging. Not sure if it's related, but I deleted the app. I'm kind of bummed, because we had to pay for the year and I'm not sure how to cancel. Also, I really wish it worked better, because it would be great to be able to travel without worrying about which roads we can drive on. I hope the developer can fix it.
7 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Roadpass Digital
October 8, 2021
Hi Nicole, we're sorry that TogoRV gave you some trouble! We have let our developers know about your problem and would be happy to hear a little bit more. We'd also be happy to help you cancel and provide you with a full refund, we just need more info. Please reach out at support@togorv.com.

What's new

Another day, another quick bug fix or two in the TogoRV app. Upgrade today for the best experience.