Be.Well by Slade360°

3.7
921 reviews
50K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Welcome to Be.Well by Slade360°. All your health insurance records in one click.

About this app

Buy Health insurance:

Be.Well by Slade360° allows you to conveniently buy health insurance for you and your loved ones directly from your phone. You can pay in cash or request a loan. We’ve got you covered!

Link your health insurance:

Link your health insurance card to quickly and easily view your health insurance benefits and balances, including hospitals and specialists you can access.


Enjoy the following features:

1. Conveniently buy health insurance
2. Easily link your health insurance card
3. Access to your health insurance benefits
4. View your medical insurance balances
5. Access your claims history
6. View hospitals and specialists you can access

Why Use Be.Well by Slade360°?

We have made health insurance easy, transparent and personalized. Your health data and transactions are safe and secure, protected by the data protection act of Kenya.
Updated on
Dec 29, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, Photos and videos and 5 others
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

3.7
913 reviews
Maryanne Atieno
March 3, 2024
The app doesn't work at all. Couldn't create an account, it gives an error message. Update: 1 year later, still can't create an account😳
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Savannah Informatics Limited
February 27, 2023
Hi Maryanne, sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with our app. We request you upgrade the app to the latest version as we have fixed the bug. Please write to us at feedback@bewell.co.ke if you still have any issues.
Cyrus Gichohi
January 19, 2024
Information at the touch of a button. Able to track cover spends in realtime.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Eric Githae
April 13, 2023
It normally is a good app to use, easy and user friendly and quite honestly deserving of five stard... but it's become difficult to access after the recent update. It brings up an error message every time I try to access it. Please fix it.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Savannah Informatics Limited
April 17, 2023
Hi Eric. Our technical team has solved this problem. Please update your app to the latest version. If you have other problems, please contact us at feedback@bewell.co.ke.

What's new

Bug fixes and Visual improvements