SleepOn

2.2
429 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

SLEEPON is a home sleep testing system including a sleep ring with APPs.

SLEEPON uses sleepFit™ algorithm to obtain accurate biological data through sleep ring and APP .

SLEEPON screens sleep health issues and help you establish long-term sleep data through sleepFit™ algorithm for risk warning.

SLEEPON is suitable for people of all ages, especially for middle-aged and senior people, executives, patients with chronic cardiovascular diseases, obese people and special working groups such as drivers. It is a guardian of your family's sleep health.
Updated on
Feb 17, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Health and fitness
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, Messages, and App activity
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
2.2
429 reviews
Susan D
August 8, 2022
I've had my device for several months now. I think the most accurate info you can get is from the fingertip but I'm always pulling it off so I use the ring. I've never had an issue with charging, Bluetooth nor the app itself. The data provided could be cleaned up better but I get the info that I need. My toss/turn stats are 200 plus times. I'm guessing it's because the ring might be shaking. It seems excessive. Either way, this device works for me. I look forward to the continued improvements.
7 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
SleepOn
August 9, 2022
Thank you for your support and like, we will work harder and improve.
Sheila Morris
May 30, 2021
I just received the device today. It charged right up, and has a nice selection of sizes of both the ring and the finger-tip holder. However, I can't seem to initiate the app on either my tablet or my phone. I get as far as entering the info for setting up an account, and then it won't go any farther. Just says "loading" for 2 hours now, on both devices. Without the app, the device itself is useless.
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
SleepOn
June 2, 2021
We replied the email to you,but returned.We do not know why,already sent a new one to your order email.Pls check that and let us talk through email.
A Google user
September 22, 2019
This thing is terrible and a total waste of money. I've had it for about a month and gotten maybe 5 days of data. It rarely works. I've reset, reconnected, recharged, everything I was asked to try and it will work for 2 or 3 days then it quits again. This time it won't start up again. The app has found it, connected and vibrated but when I pick it up it doesn't start. The concept was good just too bad they can't get it to work consistently.
8 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
SleepOn
September 25, 2019
Hi, Michele, we feel sorry for the issue, we will arrange the replacement asap as we agreed in the support email.

What's new

From this update:

- Fixed some problems and improved user experience

If you have any questions or suggestions, please go to [Mine] - [Feedback] to tell us.