New Image Fitness

In-app purchases
2.7
115 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Join the New Image Fitness family and kick-start your fitness regime to reach all your goals!

Download the New Image Fitness app for free to get instant access to workouts for all fitness levels, assembly guides and more for the entire New Image range!

All-in-one app: Whether you want to lose weight, build muscle, be more flexible, or just want to get more out of life, our expert trainer’s have got you covered.

This is the home for the entire New Image Fitness range including Slim Cycle, FITT Cube, FITT Gym and many more!

1. Choose your product for workouts made especially for your machine or chose a “No Equipment Necessary” workout to strengthen, stretch or recover.
2. Top Fitness trainers from around the world will guide and motivate you no matter what your fitness level.
3. Customise your workout by selecting “Add to Playlist” so you can move from exercise to exercise without interruption.
4. Track and share your progress!
5. You can Filter your workouts by difficulty and the area of your body you want to focus on for further customisation.

Thank you! Your support will enable us to continue adding new workouts and features so there will always be something new to challenge you and keep you progressing on your fitness journey.

This app is managed by PixelBeard.
Updated on
11 Sept 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region and age The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
App info and performance
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, Health and fitness and 2 others
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

2.8
103 reviews
vicky hasdell
22 March 2022
'Updated' but downgraded!......So the App that used to be free is now chargeable if you want any functionality at all. The free version doesn't allow you to group together exercises for a workout. The only free option is a very brief 'how to' for each exercise.......accompanied by some really irritating music. In a addition, every time you want to view an exercise you have to select if you want to connect to a fitness device. Every. Single. Time.
13 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
High Street TV
24 March 2022
Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the changes made to the New Image Fitness APP. We will be sure to share your feedback with our development team and make any necessary changes to help improve your experience. I hope you can enjoy our app again in the future. Thanks, Team New Image🧡
A Google user
31 August 2019
Utterly Disappointed. After spending a small fortune on a great product I was delighted when workouts were included on this companion app. Several times I have been midway through a workout or cooldown only to have the app crash. This is incredible infuriating when you have already started to break a sweat. Reading the other reviews here, surely the makers should have taken heed by now and fixed this? Good thing there are independent workouts on YouTube. This needs to be fixed!!
13 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
High Street TV
1 April 2021
Hi Christopher. We are so sorry that the App was not working as intended back when you left your review. We have fixed the flaws and now bring even better content for you. We'd love it if you would consider taking a look and offering a new opinion. You might need to uninstall and reinstall to access the new content. Thanks, Team New Image🧡
David Pickering
21 May 2022
I've been using the app with the FITT Cube for a few months now and I'm happy with both and the progress I'm making. One or two gripes, though. When following a workout, if you swap apps by tapping a notification and return to the app, pause and play of the workout stops working. I have to exit the workout and start again. It would be nice if the pop ups asking if you have other products, or a wearable, could be snoozed, rather than popping up every time you open an app or start a workout, too.
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
High Street TV
24 October 2022
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate all feedback and will be sure to pass yours along to the APP developers. Thanks, Team New Image🧡