DevCheck Hardware and System Info

Tout public
5 796
Achats via l'application proposés
Traduire la description en Français (France) à l'aide de Google Traduction ?Remettre la description dans sa langue d'origine (Anglais (États-Unis))

Monitor your hardware in real time and get complete information about your device model, CPU, GPU, memory, battery, camera, disk, network, sensors and operating system. DevCheck gives you all the information you need about your hardware and operating system in a clear, accurate and organized way.

DevCheck provides the most detailed CPU and System-on-a-chip (SOC) info available. See specifications for Bluetooth, GPU, RAM, storage and other hardware in your phone or tablet. Find all the details about your WiFi and mobile networks, including dual SIM info. Get real time sensor data. Learn about your phone's operating system and architecture.

DevCheck displays the most advanced camera specifications, including sensor size, pixel size, aperture, focal length, ISO range, RAW capability, face detection, 35mm equivalents and more

Dashboard: real-time monitoring of CPU and GPU frequencies, temperatures, memory usage, battery stats, deep sleep and uptime. Click on the CPU frequencies for a sortable summary of CPU frequency usage and time in deep sleep. Click on the temperatures for a complete list of temperature sensors on your device. Choose which temperatures to display on the Dashboard.

Hardware: displays all detail about your SOC, CPU, GPU, memory, storage, bluetooth and other hardware, including chip names and manufacturers, architecture, processor cores and big.LITTLE configuration, manufacturing process, frequencies, governor, memory type and bandwidth, storage capacity, resolution, OpenGL, and panel type. Some information requires root access.

System: get all info about your device, including codename, brand, manufacturer, bootloader, radio, serial number, device id Android version, security patch level and kernel. DevCheck can also check root, busybox, KNOX status and other interesting information.

Battery: real-time info about your battery status, temperature, level, technology, health, voltage, current and capacity

Network: shows info about your WiFi and mobile/cellular connections, including IP addresses (ipv4 and ipv6), connection info, operator, phone number, phone and network type, public IP and more. Most complete dual SIM information available

Apps: Detailed info and management of all your apps. Running apps provides list of apps and services running on your device, with current memory usage. On Android Nougat or later, memory usage is only available on rooted devices.

Specifications for front and back cameras: resolution (megapixels), sensor size, pixel size, ISO range, RAW capability, aperture, focal length, crop factor, field of view, focus modes, flash modes, JPEG quality and image format, max face count and available face detection modes

Sensors: a list of all sensors on the device, including type, manufacturer, power and resolution. Real time graphical info for accelerometer, step detector, gyroscope, proximity, light and other sensors.


PRO VERSION is available through in-app purchase
The pro version includes completely customizable, movable, always-on-top floating monitors. This allows you to monitor CPU frequencies, temperatures, GPU frequency, battery, network activity, signal strength, memory and system load in real time while using other apps. The size, transparency and position of the overlay windows is completely adjustable. On Android 5.0 and above, the floating monitors can be conveniently docked to the statusbar. A click-through option also available.

The pro version also allows you to switch between light and dark Material Design themes and choose from nine different color schemes (amber, blue, slate grey, aqua, red, green, orange, pink and indigo)


PERMISSIONS
This app requires several permissions in order to display detailed information about your device. None of this information leaves your device. This information is not shared or collected in any way. Your privacy is always respected.
Surveillez votre matériel en temps réel et obtenir des informations sur votre modèle de périphérique, CPU, GPU, mémoire, batterie, appareil photo, disque, réseau, capteurs et système d'exploitation. DevCheck vous donne toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin sur votre matériel et système d'exploitation de manière claire, précise et organisée.

DevCheck fournit le processeur le plus détaillé et System-on-a-chip (SOC) d'information disponible. Voir les spécifications pour Bluetooth, GPU, RAM, stockage et autre matériel dans votre téléphone ou tablette. Retrouvez tous les détails sur votre connexion Wi-Fi et les réseaux mobiles, y compris deux informations SIM. Obtenir des données de capteurs en temps réel. En savoir plus sur le système d'exploitation et l'architecture de votre téléphone.

DevCheck affiche les spécifications de l'appareil les plus avancées, y compris la taille du capteur, la taille du pixel, l'ouverture, la focale, la gamme de la norme ISO, la capacité RAW, détection de visage, 35mm équivalents ou plus

Tableau de bord: surveillance en temps réel des fréquences CPU et GPU, température, utilisation de la mémoire, les statistiques de la batterie, sommeil profond et le temps de fonctionnement. Cliquez sur les fréquences CPU pour un résumé triables de l'utilisation de la fréquence du processeur et le temps dans le sommeil profond. Cliquez sur les températures pour une liste complète des capteurs de température sur votre appareil. Choisissez les températures à afficher sur le tableau de bord.

Matériel: affiche tous les détails au sujet de votre SOC, CPU, GPU, mémoire, stockage, Bluetooth et autres matériels, y compris les noms de puces et les fabricants, l'architecture, cœurs de processeur et la configuration big.LITTLE, processus de fabrication, les fréquences, gouverneur, type de mémoire et la bande passante, la capacité de stockage, la résolution, OpenGL et le type de panneau. Certaines informations nécessite un accès root.

Système: Toutes les informations sur votre appareil, y compris le nom de code, la marque, le fabricant, bootloader, radio, numéro de série, ID du périphérique version Android, le niveau de correctif de sécurité et le noyau. DevCheck peut également vérifier la racine, busybox, état KNOX et d'autres informations intéressantes.

Batterie: informations en temps réel sur votre état de la batterie, la température, le niveau, la technologie, la santé, la tension, le courant et la capacité

Réseau: affiche des informations sur votre connexion Wi-Fi et les connexions mobiles / cellulaires, y compris les adresses IP (ipv4 et ipv6), les informations de connexion, opérateur, numéro de téléphone, le type de téléphone et le réseau, IP publique et plus. La plupart des informations double SIM complète disponible

Applications: Informations détaillées et la gestion de toutes vos applications. fournit des applications en cours d'exécution liste des applications et services en cours d'exécution sur votre appareil, avec utilisation de la mémoire. Sur Android Nougat ou plus, l'utilisation de la mémoire est disponible uniquement sur les dispositifs ancrés.

Spécifications pour les caméras avant et arrière: résolution (mégapixels), la taille du capteur, la taille des pixels, plage ISO, capacité RAW, l'ouverture, la distance focale, facteur de culture, champ de vision, concentrer les modes, les modes flash, JPEG la qualité et le format d'image, le nombre maximum de visage et les modes disponibles de détection de visage

Capteurs: une liste de tous les capteurs sur l'appareil, y compris le type, le fabricant, la puissance et la résolution. en temps réel d'information graphique pour accéléromètre, détecteur étape, gyroscope, la proximité, la lumière et d'autres capteurs.


VERSION PRO est disponible par achat in-app
La version Pro comprend entièrement personnalisable, mobile, toujours-on-top moniteurs flottant. Cela vous permet de surveiller les fréquences CPU, température, fréquence GPU, batterie, activité réseau, la force du signal, la mémoire et la charge du système en temps réel tout en utilisant d'autres applications. La taille, la transparence et la position des fenêtres de recouvrement est entièrement réglable. Sur Android 5.0 et au-dessus, les moniteurs flottants peuvent être facilement amarrés à la barre d'état. Une option de clic également disponible.

La version Pro vous permet également de basculer entre les thèmes de la lumière et la conception des matériaux sombres et choisir parmi neuf combinaisons de couleurs différentes (orange, bleu, gris ardoise, aqua, rouge, vert, orange, rose et indigo)


AUTORISATIONS
Cette application nécessite plusieurs autorisations afin d'afficher des informations détaillées sur votre appareil. Aucune de ces informations laisse votre appareil. Ces informations ne sont pas partagées ou collectées en aucune façon. Votre vie privée est toujours respectée.
Lire la suite
Réduire
4,7
5 796 au total
5
4
3
2
1
Chargement...

Nouveautés

2.39:
-fix crash on Android KitKat
-update CPU info
-update translations

2.38:
-support new devices and chipsets
-improved camera specifications
-bugfixes and optimizations
-update translations
Lire la suite
Réduire

Informations supplémentaires

Mise à jour
24 juillet 2019
Taille
5,3M
Installations
500 000+
Version actuelle
2.39
Nécessite Android
4.1 ou version ultérieure
Classification du contenu
Tout public
Éléments interactifs
Achats numériques
Produits intégrés à l'application
2,49 $US – 19,99 $US par article
Proposée par
flar2
Développeur
©2019 GoogleConditions d'utilisationConfidentialitéDéveloppeursArtistesÀ propos de Google|Lieu : États-UnisLangue : Français
En achetant cet article, vous effectuez une transaction avec Google Payments, et vous acceptez les Conditions d'utilisation et l'Avis de confidentialité correspondants.

DevCheck Hardware and System Info

Everyone
4,157
Offers in-app purchases

Monitor your hardware in real time and get complete information about your device model, CPU, GPU, memory, battery, camera, disk, network, sensors and operating system. DevCheck gives you all the information you need about your hardware and operating system in a clear, accurate and organized way.

DevCheck provides the most detailed CPU and System-on-a-chip (SOC) info available. See specifications for Bluetooth, GPU, RAM, storage and other hardware in your phone or tablet. Find all the details about your WiFi and mobile networks, including dual SIM info. Get real time sensor data. Learn about your phone's operating system and architecture.

DevCheck displays the most advanced camera specifications, including sensor size, pixel size, aperture, focal length, ISO range, RAW capability, face detection, 35mm equivalents and more

Dashboard: real-time monitoring of CPU and GPU frequencies, temperatures, memory usage, battery stats, deep sleep and uptime. Click on the CPU frequencies for a sortable summary of CPU frequency usage and time in deep sleep. Click on the temperatures for a complete list of temperature sensors on your device. Choose which temperatures to display on the Dashboard.

Hardware: displays all detail about your SOC, CPU, GPU, memory, storage, bluetooth and other hardware, including chip names and manufacturers, architecture, processor cores and big.LITTLE configuration, manufacturing process, frequencies, governor, memory type and bandwidth, storage capacity, resolution, OpenGL, and panel type. Some information requires root access.

System: get all info about your device, including codename, brand, manufacturer, bootloader, radio, serial number, device id Android version, security patch level and kernel. DevCheck can also check root, busybox, KNOX status and other interesting information.

Battery: real-time info about your battery status, temperature, level, technology, health, voltage, current and capacity

Network: shows info about your WiFi and mobile/cellular connections, including IP addresses (ipv4 and ipv6), connection info, operator, phone number, phone and network type, public IP and more. Most complete dual SIM information available

Apps: Detailed info and management of all your apps. Running apps provides list of apps and services running on your device, with current memory usage. On Android Nougat or later, memory usage is only available on rooted devices.

Specifications for front and back cameras: resolution (megapixels), sensor size, pixel size, ISO range, RAW capability, aperture, focal length, crop factor, field of view, focus modes, flash modes, JPEG quality and image format, max face count and available face detection modes

Sensors: a list of all sensors on the device, including type, manufacturer, power and resolution. Real time graphical info for accelerometer, step detector, gyroscope, proximity, light and other sensors.


PRO VERSION is available through in-app purchase
The pro version includes completely customizable, movable, always-on-top floating monitors. This allows you to monitor CPU frequencies, temperatures, GPU frequency, battery, network activity, signal strength, memory and system load in real time while using other apps. The size, transparency and position of the overlay windows is completely adjustable. On Android 5.0 and above, the floating monitors can be conveniently docked to the statusbar. A click-through option also available.

The pro version also allows you to switch between light and dark Material Design themes and choose from nine different color schemes (amber, blue, slate grey, aqua, red, green, orange, pink and indigo)


PERMISSIONS
This app requires several permissions in order to display detailed information about your device. None of this information leaves your device. This information is not shared or collected in any way. Your privacy is always respected.
Read more
4.7
4,157 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

-ethernet support
-improve Kirin, Rockchip and Tegra support
-Widevine DRM info
-Android Pie support
-update translations
-bugfixes

Pro features:
-option to disable floating monitors in fullscreen or landscape modes
-disable monitors with no info (eg: no root)
-dark text option
-add notification to keep monitors alive
-fps monitor (2D only)
-improve snap to statusbar layouts
Read more

Additional Information

Updated
August 21, 2018
Size
5.0M
Installs
100,000+
Current Version
2.27
Requires Android
4.1 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Interactive Elements
Digital Purchases
In-app Products
$2.49 - $19.99 per item
Permissions
Offered By
flar2
Developer
9093 West Ridge Line Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.