To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy

· Pink Bloom Press · Narrated by Amy McFadden
5.0
1 review
Audiobook
6 hr 11 min
Unabridged
Eligible
Want a free 37 min sample? Listen anytime, even offline. 
Add

About this audiobook

A SMART, STAND-ALONE ROMCOM

When Hollywood’s sexiest bachelor meets the girl next door their relationship doesn’t follow the script...

On-screen, Christian Slade is America’s favorite heartthrob. Off-screen, letting romance into his life isn’t as easy. The women he dates all seem to want a piece of his glamorous life rather than his heart, and trust doesn’t come easy for him.

Then along comes Lana. A beautiful rocket scientist who’s also sweet, smart, sexy, and has absolutely no idea who he is. But what will happen when she finds out?

Will their worlds prove too far apart or could love really be like in the movies?

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sally Thorne, and Jo Watson.

First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each book in the series can be listened to as a standalone.

Praise for To the Stars and Back:

A fun read filled with humor, heart, and love big enough to reach...to the stars and back. Recommended read for Contemporary Romance,Chick Lit, and Romantic Comedy fans. Get ready to be starstruck! Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

It's not everyday the female lead is revered more for her high intelligence, than her beauty. Chick Lit Central

I lived for the Notting Hill type moment. BRMaycock's Book Blog

A purely indulgent and romantic light read. Herding Cats

It's been ages since I last felt like this about a book boyfriend. Rachel Random Reads

The perfect weekend read. Such a fun lighthearted story. Audio Killed the Bookmark

Such a fun story to read. Perfect if you're into highly romantic, boy meets girl type of novels. The Writing Garnet

A fantastic romantic read. Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews

An addictive page turner with an absolutely wonderful meet-cute. Romantic Reads and Such

An adorable romcom. Behind the Sentence

5.0
1 review
Becky Simodynes
March 3, 2021
I received this audio book from the author through Story Origin in the hopes that I would write a review. Here is my honest review. I thoroughly enjoyed this book! Christian is my kind of guy. Such an unlikely couple, but he falls for Lana so hard. I was reminded how tough celebrities have it trying to have normal lives. Funny. Emotional. Friendship. Caring. Steam. The narrator was excellent! She performed both POV's to perfection. She brought the humor and the emotions out of the text and int
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this audiobook

Tell us what you think.

Listening information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

Listeners also liked

More by Camilla Isley

Similar audiobooks