The Complete Midnight Fire Series

· Kaitlyn Davis · Narrated by Meghan Crawford
11 reviews
27 hr 4 min
Want a free 2 hr 42 min sample? Listen anytime, even offline. 

About this audiobook

**Over 250,000 Copies of the Midnight Fire Series Sold!**

**Over 5000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**

"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing." - Happy Tales and Tails Blog

"Read the books. Do it." - Urban Girl Reader

"I was riveted throughout." - Obsession With Books

Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.

When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

Books included in this bundle:

Ignite - Book One

Simmer - Book Two

Blaze - Book Three

Scorch - Book Four

*Please note: The anniversary novella, Burn, is not included in this audiobook.

Ratings and reviews

11 reviews
Michelle Hoag
October 15, 2019
Awesome and emotional.
Did you find this helpful?
December 10, 2020
Good story
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Anju shree jena
June 12, 2019
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this audiobook

Tell us what you think.

Listening information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.