The Complete Midnight Fire Series

Kaitlyn Davis

Narrated by Meghan Crawford

27 hr 4 min
1

**Over 250,000 Copies of the Midnight Fire Series Sold!**


**Over 5000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**


"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing." - Happy Tales and Tails Blog


"Read the books. Do it." - Urban Girl Reader


"I was riveted throughout." - Obsession With Books


Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.


When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.


Books included in this bundle:

Ignite - Book One

Simmer - Book Two

Blaze - Book Three

Scorch - Book Four


*Please note: The anniversary novella, Burn, is not included in this audiobook.

Read more
Collapse
5.0
1 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Kaitlyn Davis
Read more
Collapse
Published on
May 1, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Duration
27h 4m 37s
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781987166729
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Young Adult Fiction / Vampires
Read more
Collapse
Export option
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Listening information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to listen online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.