Furthermore: A Seamus McCree Novella

· Seamus McCree Book 7 · Wolf's Echo Press · AI-narrated by Mike (from Google)
1 hr 52 min
Want a free 5 min sample? Listen anytime, even offline. 

About this audiobook

This short read is packed with twists and turns.

With hidden money and connections to reach past his prison walls, the Happy Reaper threatens to avenge his capture and eliminate the entire McCree clan. Seamus must neutralize him, but how?

DNA can answer the question of who’s included in the McCree clan. Every family has secrets. Who has the right to know?

Download your copy and join Seamus in this suspenseful adventure.

This audiobook has been narrated by "Mike" who is an auto-narrator developed by Google technology.

The Seamus McCree Series Reading Order

Ant Farm

Bad Policy

Cabin Fever

Doubtful Relations

Empty Promises

False Bottom

Granite Oath (August 2022)

Furthermore (a novella)

Low Tide at Tybee (a novella)

Granite Oath

About the author

James M. Jackson authors the award-winning Seamus McCree series, which includes novels, novellas, and short stories.

Jim has also published an acclaimed book on contract bridge, One Trick at a Time: How to start winning at bridge.

He calls the deep woods of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula home. You can find out more about Jim or sign up for his newsletter at his website, https://jamesmjackson.com.

Rate this audiobook

Tell us what you think.

Listening information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.