I Have Never

First Comes Love

Book 2
Pink Bloom Press
4
Free sample

Twenty-nine-year-old Blair Walker is a girl with a plan, or more a girl with a list. A list of dos and don'ts to live the perfect life, land a dream career, and marry Mr. Right.

But when Blair loses her job and gets dumped by her boyfriend all in one day, she starts to wonder if she's had it all wrong. And what better way to find out than experience everything the list forbade?

Never LieNever Pick a FightNever Make a SceneNever Make the First MoveNever Make Impulse DecisionsNever Mix Business and Pleasure...

With hilarious consequences, Blair will discover some items are trickier to tick off than she'd thought...

I Have Never is a wonderful chick lit beach read and a fabulous office romance.

First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each book in the series can be read as a standalone novel.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Camilla is an engineer turned writer after she quit her job to follow her husband in an adventure abroad.
She’s a cat lover, coffee addict, and shoe hoarder. Besides writing, she loves reading—duh!—cooking, watching bad TV, and going to the movies—popcorn, please. She’s a bit of a foodie, nothing too serious. A keen traveler, Camilla knows mosquitoes play a role in the ecosystem, and she doesn’t want to starve all those frog princes out there, but she could really live without them.

Read more
Collapse
4.5
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Pink Bloom Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 13, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
224
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Contemporary Women
Fiction / Humorous / General
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Humor / General
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

No one wants to be single at the holidays.

Even Little Miss Grinch, Nikki, a successful and independent woman, must face her bachelorette status at the most horrible time of the year.

December is her personal version of holly-jolly hell: a merry torture made of couples kissing at every corner, forced vacation days, and an inescapable family reunion.

And when her baby sister announces she’s engaged—to Paul, the man Nikki is secretly in love with—and that he’s spending the holidays with them, Christmas starts looking bluer than ever.

Nikki can’t possibly survive an entire week trapped home as the family’s spinster. But she has no time to meet men or to try the newest dating app, she’s too busy working as a video producer for an advertising agency.

So what’s a girl to do?

Nikki has the perfect solution: to hire a fake boyfriend.

Luckily, her job gives her access to an endless catalog of gorgeous actors to choose from.

But Nikki will soon discover that keeping business and pleasure from mixing isn’t so easy, and that she might not be immune to a little mistletoe magic. Especially not when she picked out the perfect man as her Christmas date...

A fun, festive romantic comedy with lots of bad behavior and Christmas spirit. Like a creamy hot chocolate with marshmallows, you won’t want to put this deliciously hilarious novel down. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sally Thorne, and Jo Watson.

First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each book in the series can be read as a standalone.

 

A Kirkus Prize nominee and Stonewall Honor winner with 5 starred reviews! A New York Times bestseller!

Named one of the best books of 2017 by NPR and the New York Public Library!

"The queer teen historical you didn’t know was missing from your life.”—Teen Vogue

"A stunning powerhouse of a story."—School Library Journal

"A gleeful romp through history."—ALA Booklist

A young bisexual British lord embarks on an unforgettable Grand Tour of Europe with his best friend/secret crush. An 18th-century romantic adventure for the modern age written by This Monstrous Thing author Mackenzi Lee—Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets the 1700s.

Henry “Monty” Montague doesn’t care that his roguish passions are far from suitable for the gentleman he was born to be. But as Monty embarks on his grand tour of Europe, his quests for pleasure and vice are in danger of coming to an end. Not only does his father expect him to take over the family’s estate upon his return, but Monty is also nursing an impossible crush on his best friend and traveling companion, Percy.

So Monty vows to make this yearlong escapade one last hedonistic hurrah and flirt with Percy from Paris to Rome. But when one of Monty’s reckless decisions turns their trip abroad into a harrowing manhunt, it calls into question everything he knows, including his relationship with the boy he adores.

Witty, dazzling, and intriguing at every turn, The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue is an irresistible romp that explores the undeniably fine lines between friendship and love.

Don't miss Felicity's adventures in The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy, the highly anticipated sequel! 

You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits.  

There's Danny. Danny is a golden boy in every way. He has dreamy blue eyes and blonde hair that always looks perfect, even when it’s windblown or been stuck under a football helmet. He’s the boy every girl crushes on. The boy I get into trouble with, the boy I fight with, the hot quarterback no girl can resist, not even me. Being with Danny is like being on an adventure. He has a bright, contagious smile and abs to die for. He’s pretty much irresistible. 

Equally crush worthy is Phillip. Adorable, sweet Phillip, who I have known since birth.  Phillip has dark hair, a perfect smile, brown eyes, and the sexiest voice I have ever heard. He’s the boy I talk to every night before I go to sleep. The boy who rescues me, the boy who can read my mind, the boy who is always there for me, the boy who tries to keep me out of trouble, the boy who irritatingly keeps getting hotter, and whose strong arms always seem to find their way around me.  And when he gives me that grin, I can never say no. 

One boy will give me my very first kiss. One boy will teach me to make out. One boy will take me to prom. And finally, one boy will ask me to marry him. 

They will both be my best friends. But only one of them will be the boy I fall in love with. Only one of them is that boy.





Romance, Family Life, Contemporary Romance, Friendship Books, Sweet Romance, Sports Romance, Romance Drama, Love Story Books, Books Love Stories, Romance Contemporary, Sports Romance Books, Coming of Age Romance, Football Romance, New Adult, Literary Romance, College Football Romance, Love That Boy, New Adult Romance Books, That Boy Jillian Dodd, Jillian Dodd Love, Contemporary Romance Fiction, Jillian Dodd, Jillian Dodd That Boy, That Boy Series, Love hat Boy Book, Jillian Dodd Kindle Books, Teen and Young Adult Romance, Wholesome Romance, Family Saga Romance, Sweet Romances, Friend to Lover, The Boy Next Door, Boy Next Door, Friend to Lovers Romance, Neighbor Romance, The Boy Next Door Romance, Contemporary Adult Romance, Small Town Series Romance, The Boy who Sneaks in my Bedroom Window, Literature and Fiction, Contemporary, New Adult and College, Hot Neighbor, Boy Best Friends, Best Friends Since Childhood, Books by Jillian Dodd, Jillian Dodd Love, Sagas, Literary Fiction, Friendship, Best Friend Romance, Football, Family Life, Friends to Lovers, Boy Next Door, New Adult, Boy Next Door Romance, Lighthearted Romance, Light Romance, Heartwarming, Hear-warming, Family, Quick Read, Romance Fiction Books, Contemporary Crush, Series, USA Today, USA Today Bestseller, Romance Series, Romance Books, Hot Guy, Love, Love Books, Kissing Books, Long Series, Long Romance Series, Swoon, Loyalty, Rich, Serial, Story, Stories, Love Story, Romance Love 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.