Life Swap: A funny feel good read about starting again

· Bookouture
3.0
3 reviews
Ebook
326
Pages

About this ebook

'I was hooked ...my feel good read of 2016!' The Writing Garnet

She wanted a new life and true love. But the grass isn’t always greener on the other side…

All Polly has to her name is a string of failed relationships and a mountain of debt. She sees herself as a hopeless case and would do anything to change her luck.

So when she’s given the opportunity to swap all she’s ever known for a life of luxury, Polly jumps at the chance. Soon, it’s all diamonds, spa days and celebrity parties. Now all that's missing from her life is a bit of romance. Will hunky Matt be the man to heal her broken heart?

But money can’t always buy you happiness. Can the life she’s always dreamed of get in the way of true love?

A witty, heart warming read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Carole Matthews.

Praise for Life Swap:

'Life Swap is such great fun and hugely entertaining with an amazing twist at the end that I didn't see coming at all.' The Book Magnet

'Witty, funny and a great pick me up!' Mum Reinvented Blog

'I'm no stranger to this author's work. She is always very funny, witty and writes a cracking story. Her books come with a guarantee: that they will amuse, entertain, delight and have you raring for more' Cath 'n' Kindle Book reviews

'This made me laugh out loud ...lots of tender and emotional times too.' StefLoz Book Reviews.

3.0
3 reviews

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.