Wicked Impulse

Chelle Bliss
9

**Wicked Impulse includes a BONUS novella - Men of Inked Christmas**

There's only one thing worse than dating a friend's sister sleeping with his mother.

Fran DeLuca's known for her bossy, overbearing personality almost as much as for her love of nylon tracksuits. But when someone runs off with fifty thousand dollars, she becomes involved in an ALFA investigation and catches the eye of silver fox biker, Bear.

Bear North, ALFA's resident bad boy, has never thought of Fran as anything more than his buddy's mom. When she trades in her elastic pants and orthopedic tennis shoes for a pair of skintight jeans and high heels, he takes notice of the fifty-something MILF.


When the money trail leads closer to Fran than expected, Bear takes charge of the investigation and will do anything to protect her. Can Bear track a thief, claim Fran, and keep Morgan DeLuca in the dark long enough to solve the case?

Wicked Impulse is book 3 in the ALFA PI series and includes a BONUS novella - Men of Inked Christmas.

Read more
Collapse

More by Chelle Bliss

See more
"​I absolutely love Chelle Bliss, and this steamy, single father romance checks all the boxes! Don't miss it!" ~ Meghan March New York Times bestselling author


"Wonderfully steamy romance about a single dad, you won't want to put this one down, you'll shed a few tears, and smile through every page of this sexy stand alone." ~ Rachel Van Dyken New York Times bestselling author


"Get your box of tissues ready and prepare to swoon because Angelo and Tilly are going to make you cry, laugh and fall completely in love." ~ Helena Hunting New York Times bestselling author


"I make no secret about being one of Ms. Bliss's biggest fans--but this story surpassed even my high expectations of a book from her." ~ Angel Payne USA Today bestselling author


"Hello, single dad story with a sexy hero! Grab your tissues, this new release from Chelle Bliss is a tear-jerker. (PS book 3 but can totally be read as a *standalone*)" ~ Jessica Hawkins USA Today bestselling author


**Interconnected STANDALONE novel**


Falling in love is supposed to be the easy part.

But nothing prepared me for losing my wife. I promised her that I'd love again. Find someone to mend my broken heart. And that seems impossible, until the day that I walk into Tilly Carter's cupcake shop.


I've never met a woman like her--sassy, dirty-mouthed, and smells like vanilla and sin. Someone that makes me want to sweep her off her feet.


But there's pain in her emerald eyes that mirrors my own.

A past that neither of us can truly escape.


Now that I have her, I'll do anything to keep her.


Hook is the third book in the STANDALONE USA Today bestselling Men of Inked: Southside series.


Book 1 - Maneuver

Book 2 - Flow

Book 3 - Hook

Book 4 - Hustle


Topics: adult romance, family saga, men of inked series, siblings, alpha male, romantic suspense, happily ever after, usa bestselling romance, chelle bliss, long romance series, happily ever after, bad boy romance, tattooed bad boy romance, emotional read, men of inked, contemporary romance, dirty talking alpha, rockstar romance, rocker romance, interractial romance, inspirational romance, single father, single father romance, chicago romance, chicago, inspirational romance, Harlequin Romance, Waterhouse Press


Perfect for fans of Meredith Wild, Audrey Carlan, Katy Evans, Sarina Bowen, Chelsea Camaron and Marquita Valentine.

 

The moment I looked into his eyes, I knew I was in trouble.

The second I heard his name, I knew I should stay away.


Our fathers were mortal enemies—Chicago crime bosses from rival families.


But that didn’t stop Leo Conti from pursuing me.

Being together was dangerous, reckless, and totally hot.

He wanted me. I wanted him.


What could possibly go wrong?


Flow is the second book in the new, steamy Men of Inked: Southside series by USA Today bestselling author Chelle Bliss.

***

Read the Men of Inked: Southside Series

Maneuver

Flow

Hook

Hustle

****


Flow is perfect for the fans of Penelope Sky, Meghan March, Kendall Ryan, Lisa Renee Jones, Corinne Michaels, and Louise Bay!

 What people are saying about the Men of Inked: Southside series:

"Perfect blend of sexy and sweet with just a touch of drama." -Crazii Bitches Book Blog


"This book is absolutely fabulous!" -iScream Book Blog


"Amazing, heart melting, desire pumping beginning to a new saga." -Rochelle's Reviews


"HOT DAMN!!!!" -Reading by the Book


"This book was everything I wanted and more." -Ruby Red Romance


"Amazing!" -United Indies Book Blog


Topics: enemies to lovers romance, mafia romance, hot alpha romance, family business, bar owner, rich girl, men of inked, men of inked: southside, usa today bestseller, usa today bestselling romance, family saga, first in series, chicago romance, mafia romance, protective alpha, bad boy romance, strong heroine, contemporary romance, romantic suspense, family bar romance, tattooed bad boy romance, misadventures of a, misadventures with a, misadventures, Waterhouse Press author, contemporary romance 2019, contemporary romance books, contemporary romance free, dominant male, emotional journey, explicit romance novel, family, feel-good romance, fiction for women

 

4.8
9 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Chelle Bliss
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 13, 2016
Read more
Collapse
Pages
325
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.