Hart Land Lakeside Inn : Box Set II: Books 4-6 series boxed set

· Indie House Publishing
5.0
1 review
Ebook
456
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

"Small town, big family, and mismatches that will steal your heart! Delightful!" Roxanne St. Claire, New York Times bestselling author of the Dogfather Series.


Shenanigans and romance abound in this delightful series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston. Fall in love with the lakeside small town of Lawford as matchmaking family members come together to help a retired general find love for his granddaughters!


This collection includes books 4-6 of the Hart Land series.


Iris - Ready for a fresh start, Iris Colby leaves behind her big city job and heads to her family’s lakeside sanctuary. She’s looking for a change, but fate has something else in mind—newly-single parent Eric Johnson and two kids looking for a miracle. How can she resist stepping in to help, even if it means life is about to get very complicated…


Hyacinth - When a wild animal shatters Alan Peterson’s peaceful mountain retreat, he’s forced to call in reinforcements. Beautiful Hyacinth Nelson isn’t the savior he’s expecting. But when city guy meets small town girl, sparks fly as they discover truth can be stranger than fiction!


Rose - All work and no play, museum curator Rose Preston knows art—not fish. But she’s tempted to dip her line in the water after hooking blue-eyed bachelor, Logan Buchanan. With a fundraising gala to plan and a tournament to oversee, can Rose reel in her prize catch, or will she have to let him be the one that got away?


Look for more books in the Hart Land series: 


Heather

Lily

Violet

Calytrix

Poppy


MORE PRAISE FOR HART LAND:


“You can’t go wrong with a Chris Keniston book!” RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author of the Haven Point series.

Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, Emily March, Virgin River, Heartwarming romances, small town romances, family sagas, sweet romance, romance series, smart women, family ties, and books you can't put down will enjoy this series!

Ratings and reviews

5.0
1 review
loretta nelson
October 25, 2021
Excellent story line...page turner...thank you for keeping my Interest....going..n hoping....
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston's love of a good story and frustration with the end of a well known author's romance best seller, drove her to pen her own works of romance and fiction.


Currently working on the contemporary romance series, Hart Land, Chris brings stories of falling in love, matchmaking, family values, and all around entertaining shenanigans that fans have grown to love and expect from her bestselling books.


A native New Yorker, Chris Keniston was on her way to Australia when she fell in love with North Texas. Little did she know the balmy seventy degree October days would turn into fry-an-egg-on-the-sidewalk heat in August!


Author of more than two dozen contemporary novels, including a finalist for the prestigious Golden Heart Award, Chris lives in North Texas with her husband, two human children, and two canine children. Though she loves her puppies equally, she admits being especially attached to her German Shepherd rescue named Gunny. After all, even dogs deserve a happily ever after.


More on Chris and her books can be found at www.chriskeniston.com

Like Chris on facebook at chriskenistonauthor

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.