Resisting Temptation

Crimson Rose Erotica

Running away from an abusive relationship, Tanya finds herself at the Sisters of the Veiled Heart – a remote convent in another state and far enough away from her ex that she finally felt safe. After a month of finding excused to stay, she decided to take the trials to become a nun. Having no idea what she was getting herself into, she descended the stairs into the underground, leaving behind her old life of fear and self-loathing for one filled with love, hope and enough perversion to last a lifetime.

Read more

About the author

Crimson Rose is an erotica writer dedicated to the principle that erotic fiction can be red-hot raunchy while also being written with intelligence, elegance and style.

When asked about the subject matter of her stories she had this to say:

"I sometimes deal with strange and taboo subject matter, but my stories are never dark and my characters are never victims (though some of them may pretend otherwise). My characters always enjoy and exult in their sexuality, engaging in their various unusual and illicit acts with unapologetic joy and a zest for life."

Read more
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Crimson Rose Erotica
Read more
Published on
Dec 22, 2016
Read more
Pages
58
Read more
ISBN
9781370609710
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / BDSM
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Erotica / Lesbian
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
HARBORSIDE NIGHTS is a sexy, hot, and evocatively real New Adult Romance series that follows a group of friends who have known one another for years as summer friends, and now come together after college to build their lives. They're tough, edgy, and accepting most of the time. This series is written in the same loving, raw, and emotional voice readers have come to love by New York Times & USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Melissa Foster.

 

In DISCOVERING DELILAH

 

After the death of her parents on the day of her college graduation, Delilah Armstrong thought she could finally follow her heart and come out to her closest friends, but the guilt of going against her parents' beliefs haunts her. The feelings she has for her best friend, Ashley, are stronger than anything she's felt before, but Delilah has never even kissed a girl, and fear stops her at every turn.

 

Ashley Carver promised herself that she would never again date another girl who wasn't out, but that was before she met intoxicatingly sweet and sexy Delilah.

 

When another girl offers to teach Delilah the ropes, it changes Delilah's whole world and gives her the courage to go after the only girl she really wants. But coming out isn't as easy as Delilah imagined, and moving past her parents' death and the feelings of guilt she is left with is even harder. The intense passion between Ashley and Delilah is too strong to deny, but coming together means risking everything.

 

Discovering Delilah is an edgy, evocative, romantic story of friendship, family, and the courage to love.

 

Harborside Nights series:

Catching Cassidy (Het)
Discovering Delilah (F/F)
Tempting Tristan (M/M)
Chasing Charley (Het)
Breaking Brandon (M/M)




Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

In this 15 story collection, Horny women experience Threesome Sex for the first time. Fifteen sexy scenarios are explored, so you won't be disappointed with this collection! Click now and 15 Stories of Threesome Sex will be yours in just seconds.

Warning: This ebook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity. So only mature adults who won’t find that offensive should read this collection.

Stories in this collection are:

1. Anna’s Day in the Park: Bondage Threesome with Double Penetration by Roxy Rhodes

2. Jessica's Hard Lesson: Bondage Threesome Erotica by Joni Blake

3. Disciplined at the Office: A Bondage Threesome Experience by Janie Moore

4. Sweet Humiliation: Blackmailed into a Threesome by Zoey Winters

5. Susan’s First Time: First Lesbian Threesome Erotica by Joni Blake

6. Welcome Home: My First MMF Threesome By Darlene Daniels

7. Afternoon Dee-Light: Coraline Between Two Cocks by Sara Scott

8. Taking Amanda with my Husband: An Erotic Threesome Short by Kathi Peters

9. The Double Penetration of Doris: A MMF Threesome Short by Sara Scott

10. The Other Woman and Me: A Lesbian Dominatrix Threesome Erotica Story by Diana Dare

11. Stacie’s First Threesome: Hot Threesome Erotica by Lisa Myers

12. Ashley Doesn't Wait: A FFM Threesome Erotica Story by Sara Scott

13.  Taken by Two at the Clinic: A MMF Threesome Erotica Story by Kathi Peters

14. Curing Janet: A MFF Ménage à trois Short by Sara Scott

15. Cheering Up Matt: A FFM Threesome Erotica Story by Mary Ann James

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.