Gauntlet of Iniquity

· The Azuleah Trilogy Book 2 · Lost Coin Press
4.8
6 reviews
Ebook
375
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

A brazen assassination. Two nations on the brink of war. And, a weapon that changes everything…

After an assassination divides the kingdom of Aldron and bolsters the evil Draknoir forces, Lucius travels with a group of Aldronian soldiers on a clandestine mission to retrieve the Gauntlet of Iniquity and turn the tide of war.

​But far from being an easy solution, Lucius finds that wielding this powerful weapon comes at a price, and may very well destroy him and his allies.

Gauntlet of Iniquity is the second installment in the Azuleah Trilogy, an epic fantasy series filled with action, adventure, and intrigue. Fans of C.S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia and John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice will feel right at home. 

4.8
6 reviews
blizzard stormer
June 10, 2020
Its awesome, espesially with the dearves and everyone in the world of azuleah
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

 Daniel Adorno is a fantasy and sci-fi author who occasionally blogs about the independent publishing industry. Daniel was born in Puerto Rico and moved to the state of Florida at an early age. He earned his Bachelor's degree in history at a private Bible college in Minnesota and went on to earn his master's degree in ancient and classical history. One of his short stories placed him as a finalist for My Faith Radio's 2013 Writer's Contest. When he's not writing, Daniel likes to read speculative fiction and create digital art for book covers. Daniel currently resides in Farmington, Minnesota with his wife and two sons.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.