Hidden Dragon

The Treasure of Paragon

Book 7
Carpe Luna Publishing
19
Free sample

No one ever promised forever would be easy.

Her gift was to see

Dianthe's second sight has always been both a blessing and a curse. She can't control her visions, yet they're unerringly accurate... until an erroneous prophecy results in the destruction of her homeland. The revelation crushes her spirit and endangers her role as an officer in the rebellion to take back the Kingdom of Paragon.


Until their future was hidden

Sylas, dragon shifter and exiled prince, is the leader of the rebellion, but he can no longer rely on his mate Dianthe's psychic powers. His inner dragon is secretly pleased to relegate her to the sidelines. Even if his decision temporarily drives her away, he'd rather have her angry than dead or worse.


No one ever promised forever would be easy.

When changing circumstances accelerate the rebellion's plans, Dianthe’s fairy roots make her the only one who can perform a dangerous and necessary task. Her need to prove herself soon collides with Sylas's desire to protect her and strains their connection to the breaking point. Dragon mating bonds are eternal, but if Dianthe and Sylas don't find a way to successfully work together again, not only will their marriage fail, their mission to take back Paragon will as well.

*****


Topics: dragon shifter romance series, paranormal romance dragon shifters, romantic fantasy dragon shifters, fantasy romance dragon shifters, shapeshifter romance series, witch romance series, paranormal romance witches, romantic fantasy witches, fantasy romance witches, romance saga, romantic suspense, romance series, romantic family saga, new release, shapeshifter romance with sex, romance ebook, top romance reads, bestselling, contemporary fantasy in London, urban fantasy in London, HEA, Genevieve Jack, Genevieve Jack dragons, magic, love, strong heroine, alpha hero, steamy romance, emotional romance, new adult paranormal romance, forbidden romance, romance fiction, top ebooks in romance, top ebooks in paranormal, romance books, romance, award winning romance, epic fantasy


Perfect for fans of Alisa Woods, Christine Feehan, Jessie Donovan, M. Flynn, Mac Flynn, Thea Harrison, Gena Callahan, Milly Weaver, J.K. Harper, Anna Craig, Michelle M. Pillow, Mandy M. Roth, JR Ward, Kresley Cole, Ilona andrews, Jayne faith, Renee Rose, Vanessa Vale, Brenda K Davies, Layla Nash, Sherilee Gray, Abigail Owen, Donna Grant, Terry Bolryder, T. S. Joyce, Zoe Chant, Charlene Hartnady, Eve Langlais, Evangeline Anderson, Milly Taiden, Alexandra Ivy,

Read more
Collapse

About the author

USA Today bestselling and award winning author Genevieve Jack writes wild, witty, and wicked-hot paranormal romance and fantasy. Coffee and wine are her biofuel, the love lives of witches, shifters, and vampires her favorite topic of conversation. She harbors a passion for old cemeteries and ghost tours thanks to her years attending a high school rumored to be haunted. Her perfect day involves the beach, her laptop, and one crazy dog.

Read more
Collapse
4.9
19 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Carpe Luna Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Apr 27, 2021
Read more
Collapse
Pages
299
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781940675602
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Dragons & Mythical Creatures
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Romance
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Witches
Fiction / Romance / Royalty
Fiction / Science Fiction / General
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.