Score: (St. Martin Family Saga) Book 1

· Gina Watson
4.1
97 reviews
Ebook
122
Pages

About this ebook

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes a new erotic romance series about five brothers from a wealthy & powerful southern family and the women who will stop at nothing to keep them satisfied.

                                                    ***

St. Martin Family Saga follows five brothers as they wreak havoc on the hearts of women in whiskey cove.

St. Martin Family Saga

*Score #1

*Shameless #2

*Shatter #3

*Suited #4

*Smolder #5

                                                    ***

He was handsome, sexy, confident, and a complete bastard.

So what was she doing in his bed? Hadn't he proved to her again and again that all he was good for was bringing her pain. To be fair, last night she'd felt no pain, only pleasure.

                                                        ***

Caleb sensed the warm naked body in bed next to him. He knew it was Chloe but what he couldn’t figure out was why. He’d grown up next door to her, had teased her relentlessly. And she’d hated him for it. Memories from last night of the curves she’d grown into had his mouth going dry. He’d had no words with which to tease, all he could do was moan.

                                                    ***

Had Chloe actually had sex with a man she’d hated for a decade? A full percussion section was banging in Chloe’s head as the memories came to her in pieces . . . martinis, dancing, his hands, his hardness. God, he’d been solid male muscle. This can’t be happening. Hadn’t she made a commitment to herself to settle the score with Caleb if given the chance? Instead, she was right back where she was all those years ago, panting after him in all of his unobtainable glory.


To spread awareness for ALS, this book is free. In the book, Chloe is a speech language pathologist. She has a patient with ALS who is also a friend of the family. Follow her in her quest to increase his quality of life through the use of communication boards. Read how Chloe and Cal must work together to complete a video for the family before it's too late.

                                                    ***

            WHEN HATE RUNS DEEP, DESIRE RUNS DEEPER

                                                    ***

I loved this book. I couldn't put it down. The sex was hot and part of the story—Between the Sheets book blog, on Score

I absolutely love, love, love, the St. Martin men. All are macho, over confident, alpha, bad boy millionaires—Amazon Review, on Shameless

The story line was really good I couldn't put the book down. The characters were very well developed—Reviews by Bre, on Score

I burned up on re-entry. The ending is a so hot I had to take it slow or risk self combustion—Amazon Review, on Shameless

4.1
97 reviews
Deepa Patel
June 26, 2015
Loved it .a must read if u romantic .its tugs ur heart .short and awesome
3 people found this review helpful
Yessy Julizar
June 21, 2015
There's no real connection between the characters. Though they have history together somehow it felt lacking. The numerous sex scenes aren't even hot in my opinion.
Jennifer Aguilar
January 5, 2015
Amazing!
1 person found this review helpful

About the author

 I lead a double life. By day I’m training young women to become speech therapists. At night I sip red wine, dial down all distractions, and sink into the fictional worlds I create. Good tunes on my iPod are a must. I get so caught up in my characters that I truly wish the male hero would materialize in the flesh; especially when I see the cover image…I swoon.

I have spent the past several years working as a university instructor. My students are young adult females so I’m constantly running plot lines and book covers by them. They make a great beta team!  I love my job at the university but there is something I love even more. . . romance novels. I'll read any genre as long as there are steamy sex scenes and the standard issue HEA ending. Initially I was drawn in by the escape and sweeping emotion of it all, so much so, I began to create my own fictional world.

Since I worked during the day my nights were consumed with writing. I was powerless to stop the stories that wanted to be freed from my mind. I actually started to get mixed up. I would think something I wrote at night was something I had said during the working day and vice versa. My friends were worried for my sanity but I assured them I had not gone mad, I was just writing. Once I started I wrote upwards of 3,000 words per day.

It was in the early millennium when I became brave enough to share my stories with others. I began to post my stories on fiction websites and then something marvelous happened—I was followed by hundreds of eager readers. I loved my followers and their kind words helped motivate me.

These days I am writing books and I’ve learned some things about myself during the process. I like to write series novels because I have trouble letting go. I like a little plot with myromance, erotica, contemporary. Call it what you will, but I have to have a good story in which to sink my teeth. If I start writing a story I have to finish it, even if it’s terrible.

My dog is my muse and when he tilts his forehead at me and blinks his large black eyes questioningly at me, I think he is worried I've been sucked into the wormhole of the very fiction that I write. I appreciate his concern but I have yet to fall down the rabbit hole. Here's to everyone else in my boat, may our voyage become a permanent destination.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.