Score

St. Martin Family Saga

Book 1
Gina Watson
96

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes a new erotic romance series about five brothers from a wealthy & powerful southern family and the women who will stop at nothing to keep them satisfied.

                                                    ***

St. Martin Family Saga follows five brothers as they wreak havoc on the hearts of women in whiskey cove.

St. Martin Family Saga

*Score #1

*Shameless #2

*Shatter #3

*Suited #4

*Smolder #5

                                                    ***

He was handsome, sexy, confident, and a complete bastard.

So what was she doing in his bed? Hadn't he proved to her again and again that all he was good for was bringing her pain. To be fair, last night she'd felt no pain, only pleasure.

                                                        ***

Caleb sensed the warm naked body in bed next to him. He knew it was Chloe but what he couldn’t figure out was why. He’d grown up next door to her, had teased her relentlessly. And she’d hated him for it. Memories from last night of the curves she’d grown into had his mouth going dry. He’d had no words with which to tease, all he could do was moan.

                                                    ***

Had Chloe actually had sex with a man she’d hated for a decade? A full percussion section was banging in Chloe’s head as the memories came to her in pieces . . . martinis, dancing, his hands, his hardness. God, he’d been solid male muscle. This can’t be happening. Hadn’t she made a commitment to herself to settle the score with Caleb if given the chance? Instead, she was right back where she was all those years ago, panting after him in all of his unobtainable glory.


To spread awareness for ALS, this book is free. In the book, Chloe is a speech language pathologist. She has a patient with ALS who is also a friend of the family. Follow her in her quest to increase his quality of life through the use of communication boards. Read how Chloe and Cal must work together to complete a video for the family before it's too late.

                                                    ***

            WHEN HATE RUNS DEEP, DESIRE RUNS DEEPER

                                                    ***

I loved this book. I couldn't put it down. The sex was hot and part of the story—Between the Sheets book blog, on Score

I absolutely love, love, love, the St. Martin men. All are macho, over confident, alpha, bad boy millionaires—Amazon Review, on Shameless

The story line was really good I couldn't put the book down. The characters were very well developed—Reviews by Bre, on Score

I burned up on re-entry. The ending is a so hot I had to take it slow or risk self combustion—Amazon Review, on Shameless

Read more

About the author

 I lead a double life. By day I’m training young women to become speech therapists. At night I sip red wine, dial down all distractions, and sink into the fictional worlds I create. Good tunes on my iPod are a must. I get so caught up in my characters that I truly wish the male hero would materialize in the flesh; especially when I see the cover image…I swoon.

I have spent the past several years working as a university instructor. My students are young adult females so I’m constantly running plot lines and book covers by them. They make a great beta team!  I love my job at the university but there is something I love even more. . . romance novels. I'll read any genre as long as there are steamy sex scenes and the standard issue HEA ending. Initially I was drawn in by the escape and sweeping emotion of it all, so much so, I began to create my own fictional world.

Since I worked during the day my nights were consumed with writing. I was powerless to stop the stories that wanted to be freed from my mind. I actually started to get mixed up. I would think something I wrote at night was something I had said during the working day and vice versa. My friends were worried for my sanity but I assured them I had not gone mad, I was just writing. Once I started I wrote upwards of 3,000 words per day.

It was in the early millennium when I became brave enough to share my stories with others. I began to post my stories on fiction websites and then something marvelous happened—I was followed by hundreds of eager readers. I loved my followers and their kind words helped motivate me.

These days I am writing books and I’ve learned some things about myself during the process. I like to write series novels because I have trouble letting go. I like a little plot with myromance, erotica, contemporary. Call it what you will, but I have to have a good story in which to sink my teeth. If I start writing a story I have to finish it, even if it’s terrible.

My dog is my muse and when he tilts his forehead at me and blinks his large black eyes questioningly at me, I think he is worried I've been sucked into the wormhole of the very fiction that I write. I appreciate his concern but I have yet to fall down the rabbit hole. Here's to everyone else in my boat, may our voyage become a permanent destination.

Read more

Reviews

4.1
96 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Gina Watson
Read more
Published on
Dec 10, 2013
Read more
Pages
122
Read more
ISBN
9781941059005
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Sagas
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Book 5
Book 2
 He had a huge problem . . . He couldn’t keep it in his pants. Lust without conviction can lead to disaster.

As Cory slaked his lust with yet another woman, he thought this one might be married, but he didn’t want to dwell too hard on that. Since he’d opened his vet practice in Whiskey Cove, women had thrown themselves at him and he’d given them what they wanted.

He asked no questions, just pleased them and himself. What he needed was a good woman to straighten him out--preferably before his recklessness caught up with him and he was hurt or worse.

And then she arrived, fresh-faced in cutoffs and a tank top, cradling her sick dog. He hadn’t cared what women thought about him, until now.

Brook saw Dr. Corrigan St. Martin emerge from the exam room straightening his necktie. And then she saw her landlord’s wife smoothing her clothes down as she followed behind him. Brook wondered if he’d known the woman was married.

She’d heard the rumors about the vet, that he was shameless about his licentious behavior. But he was a devoted vet. And completely irresistible. Maybe there was more to the man than his reputation.

˃˃˃ She knew he was a jerk, but she was falling in love with him.

And if that wasn’t bad enough, she kept having sex with him because she was powerless to stop her body’s attraction to his arrogant confident swagger and his godlike features. The man was sex on a stick.

˃˃˃ Will Brook help Cory see the error of his ways before it’s too late?˃˃˃ Will Cory commit to Brook and give her the companionship she deserves but has never received?
Gina Watson
 What do a fireman, a cop, and an ER doctor all have in common?. . . Rock hard abs, dark desires, and the ability to bring you to your knees.

St. Martin Family Saga: Emergency Responders Box Set

* Sizzle (The Fireman)

* Seize (The Cop)

* Surge (The ER Doctor)

Three full-length novels in one set.

***

+Clay will make your body SIZZLE+ 

A Louisiana fireman, Clay St. Martin liked his hoses bound tight and his women bound tighter. He’d not had a traditional relationship in years and was positive he’d found the answer to all his needs and desires: The Hoodoo Pot”"Baton Rouge’s elite members only sex and bondage club.

Eve Ivey had escaped the clutches of her evil ex, but still she constantly looked over her shoulder. That is, until she met Clay. At six feet five, he was a king among men. She’d certainly like to be his queen.

He’d rescued her from a hurricane’s lashing winds and rising water, but his first mistake was in bringing her home. Yet she’d had nowhere to go. A bigger mistake would have been not going back for her.

And now neither of them wanted her to leave. The only thing to do was let the storm rage outside while they focused on the personal storm raging between their bodies.

A storm that was advancing on their hearts.

***

+Let Augie SEIZE your night+

Mia was in trouble.

She was alone and she was scared. She prayed for a miracle, and then she met Augustine. A Marine, turned sheriff, named after a saint.

Augustine Roy liked his job as Sheriff of East Baton Rouge Parish. He liked the town and the town’s women, some said too much, but he’d never heard any of them complain. He wasn’t interested in monogamy, a fact most single women in town had come to understand. He loved his family and friends and when his best friend, Clay, needed his help, he jumped at the chance to use his skills as a former Marine Corps field extraction expert.

While Augie thrived when life ran calm and controlled, his current situation was anything but. Mia had entered his life and dumped it on its head. To top it off, she was so not his type. He preferred large breasted Southern blondes with experience in the sack. Mia was slim, Canadian, and to his utter disbelief, a twenty five year old virgin.

But then he’d gone and married her . . .

. . . and then she’d passed out.

When Mia woke, she had a new name, and a new ring. She just hoped like hell she’d not missed the wedding consummation.

***

+SURGE your desire with Jackson+

He was twenty-eight, she was eighteen.

Everyone around them opposed their love.

But their love was much greater than the sum of their ages.

Clara’s family took Jackson in when, at the age of seventeen, he’d lost his parents. The St. Martins were the only family he had. When his connection with Clara developed into something stronger, he couldn’t feel remorseful. What he did feel was warmth, hope, and love. Ten years later it was time to tell the family”"he wouldn’t let their love be a lie any longer.

When he came to live with them, Clara knew one day she’d marry him. She just didn’t know her family wouldn’t be on board with the plans. Sure, Jackson was much older than her and yeah, they’d jumped the gun on intimacy, but she’d needed Jackson’s touch that day and he’d needed hers. They planned to marry once he finished medical school, but when Clara’s brother found out about their two-year relationship he beat the good doctor’s face until he was unrecognizable.

Jackson couldn’t see a way they could be together and she wouldn’t have to make a choice between him and her family. He knew what it was to go through life without the support of family and he wouldn’t let her choose him over the St. Martins.

Will Clara and Jackson be able to have a future together, or will her family tear them apart?

***

Get three men in uniform and save money doing it!
©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.