Sea Witch

Canelo
This book will become available on 23 March 2020. You will not be charged until it is released.

Who is trustworthy? And who is worthy of her heart?

When her grandmother dies, Catherine Llywellyn finds herself alone in the world. Her inheritance is a comfort, but her grandmother's will states she must go to the family home, Langland Hall, to live with her two unknown cousins, Garth and Jonathon.

The harsh and inhospitable coast is a sharp contrast to Catherine's previous country existence, and the welcome she receives from Garth is equally cool. Only Jonathon seems happy to welcome her to her new home.

But no sooner has she arrived than she realises that something dangerous is waiting for her...

An emotional Welsh saga of love and loss, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Dilly Court and Annie Groves.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Iris Gower was born in Swansea where she lived all her life. The mother of four adult children, she wrote over twenty bestselling novels, many of which are based around Swansea and the Gower peninsula, from which she took her pseudonym.

She received an Honorary Fellowship from the University of Wales Swansea in 1999 and was awarded an MA in Creative Writing from the University of Cardiff.

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional information

Publisher
Canelo
Read more
Collapse
Published on
23 Mar 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
167
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781788638883
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Historical / 20th Century
Fiction / Romance / Historical / General
Fiction / Sagas
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on E Ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help Centre instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United Kingdom)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.