Reconciliation (Metal Prodigy Series Book #3)

Metal Prodigy Series

Book 4
JBSTSP Books Ltd

 Five yummy, tattooed, pierced Heavy-Metal badasses, a lead guitarist who is every man’s wet dream, a life altering event, infidelity, one dead pimp, several dead hookers, a mad man, three villains, an outlaw biker who can’t shoot straight, two new declarations of love, some overdue conversations, a too handsome for his own good New York Times Best Selling Author, the next Mrs. Doc Madison, true colors revealed, bullets flying, a band member shot, a female FBI badass who thankfully has great aim, and a cliff hanger so over the top, being shoved off the roof of the Sears tower in Chicago with no parachute pales in comparison.

Alex’s world is about to be turned upside down, inside out, shaken and then drop kicked.  Life isn’t always predictable or easy, especially when we have to reconcile ourselves with the choices we’ve made and the ones we will make in the future.

These continue to be Alex’s choices as well as her story and ultimately her…

 

RECONCILIATION

 

Reconciliation is Book 3 in the Metal Prodigy Series and should be read after Books 1 and 2.

197,882 Words

 

New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance – Recommended for those 18 years of age and older due to violence, graphic language and sexual situations.

Read more

About the author

 About the Author

J.S. Snow began her literary obsession at the tender age of eleven with the first voluntarily read book Dear God It’s Me Margaret by Judy Blum.  Only a few years later her fascination with fictional offerings really took root as she stepped into the mind of one of her hero’s Stephen King through his work Christine.

Now seriously considering a twelve step program for her e-Reader addiction, she feeds her fascination for make believe with new literary offerings via said e-Reader, has a passion for dark chocolate, sweet tea and Heavy Metal music.  She is the proud mother of a downright spectacular daughter (who was head banging in the belly) and lives with the belief that the mind where the imagination lives is a far more entertaining place than TV or movies ever will be.

J.S. Snow currently resides in Central Florida and has been in the administrative office field for twenty nine years.

Read more
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
JBSTSP Books Ltd
Read more
Published on
Aug 25, 2015
Read more
Pages
609
Read more
Read more
Best For
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 Hells Redemption had been lucky to have the success they’ve had thus far.

They owed a large part to one of the greatest managers in music, Doc Madison. His assistant, the beautiful yet ruthlessly mean and efficient Angela Ramirez is his right hand. He’s grooming her to take his place, and this means allowing no distractions that could stop her from running a management empire.

A strict, uncompromising rule had been issued with regards to all things romantic for his assistant and any client he represents. She is off limits. Doc won’t allow unnecessary risks, let alone losing her, because one of his clients can’t keep it in his pants. Musicians live the lifestyle of sex, drugs, and rock-and-roll and make no apologies for it. The last thing he wants to see is her suffering from a broken heart because one of them used her just to add a notch to a bedpost. In fact, he’d made the penalty for disobeying this mandate so severe everyone adhered to it… until now.

Magnetic charm, fascination, allurement, enticement, and the subtle attraction to each other have always been the case between Drake Mitchell and Angela Ramirez. However, with finally indulging in their desires, they are putting the future of the world’s greatest Heavy-Metal band at risk.

Attraction is a dangerous thing, as it inevitably leads to temptation. When the two collide, all one can do is succumb to the pleasure and magnetic forces that acts between oppositely charged bodies, tending to draw them together.

This is a brief glimpse into the life of a music superstar with a panty-combusting smile, and a gorgeous Latin beauty who holds her own and makes no apologies for anything. This is the story of their ...

Attraction

 For fans of J.S. Snow’s Metal Prodigy Series, Attraction fills in the blanks of the hot and steamy night between Drake Mitchell and Angela Ramirez which was omitted from Resurrection, book two in the series.(Feel free to refer back to chapters four through six if you need to.) In addition, J.S. also gives her readers a glimpse into the surprising sultry night of Simone Farnsworth and Keith Taggert, which was briefly touched on in the novella, Trepidation.

With so much hot sex, hard bodies, and promises of more to come, it’s recommended you keep a glass of ice water nearby.

Okay, make that an ice bucket.

 29,925 Words  New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance – Recommended for those 18 years of age and older due to graphic language and strong sexual situations.

How does a child musical prodigy who was left for dead by the mafia at the age of three in a cardboard box discarded next to a blue dumpster in a South Philadelphia neighborhood alley wind up becoming the lead guitarist for one of the world's most successful Heavy-Metal Bands... Hells Redemption?

The beginning of Alex's young life was tragic and should have been the end, but a Nun and a Priest who ended up rescuing her then later raising her determined that surely a predetermined destiny wasn't to be for Alex.

Despite her conservative and secluded upbringing, Alex wants to prove herself to be anything but a foregone conclusion, especially when she strives to not only succeed but dominate the music genre that she loves more than anything with her natural God given talent.

With dreams of becoming nothing but one of Heavy-Metal's Music's most legendary guitarist's of all time, and at the same time proving that a woman can indeed melt faces off just as well as any man, Alex is determined and focused to let nothing stand in her way, not even her past.

Can Alex achieve her dream while keeping her anonymous childhood celebrity status a tightly guarded secret?  Can Alex guard the physical and mental scars she bares from her past, even if that means never physically acting on love?  Can Alex really achieve all that she wants while still maintaining her integrity and the values she was raised with?

We can choose to allow our pasts dictate who we are or who society decides we are destined to be, or we can embrace that we truly are only defined in this life by the choices we make now.

These are Alex's choices, this is Alex's story and in turn become's Alex's..... 

Redemption

314,474 Words New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance – Recommended for those 18 years of age and older due to violence, graphic language and sexual situations

Never in a million years did John Lucas, the world famous bassist for the greatest metal band in the world, Hells Redemption ever think he’d be this successful in his life.  Growing up in a hippie commune outside of a one stop light town in New Mexico, he once believed his chances of venturing outside of it, let alone playing music, were slim to none.

Now he’s a part of a Heavy-Metal empire, married to a future legendary guitarist and laying the ground work for a life after the cheers from the crowd fade away.

Starting your own music label isn’t going to be without it’s headaches, but the feeling as if nothing can seem to go right can wear you down after a while.  Outside of his wife’s project with her own band who is taking the rock world by storm, he needs to prove he can catapult a once unknown indie group all on his own, without riding the coattails of the successful group he’s a part of or married to.

White Dove Massacre, C.S. Records newest act may just do that.  The four young men from Philadelphia desire to be the next greatest band to come out of the City of Brotherly Love since Breaking Benjamin.  They were thrilled to not only be signed by a record label, but one belonging to their idol, John Lucas.  However, is their admiration for the man clouding their judgement to do what’s best for their future?  Up to this point, his decisions haven’t been too beneficial.

Can John prove his label is right place for them and that he can propel them up the ladder of success on the music charts?  Only time will tell, and this is of course banking on the fact, one more thing will not go wrong.

So far, things aren’t looking to promising as his band who is headlining tonight’s show may be out of commission due to their lead guitarist being hospitalized.

This is John’s journey and the story of how he handles the stress and pressure of everyone’s feeling of wonder, pleasure and approval of him; in other words, how he handles their…

                                         ADMIRATION

 Admiration is a novella in the Metal Prodigy Series and while it can be read as a standalone, the author recommends reading it after book four in the series, Temptation.  You can find the series order in the copyright section of this novella.

 27,686 Words

New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance – Recommended for those 18 years of age and older due to graphic language and sexual situations.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.