The Kingston Raine Series Books 4-5

The Kingston Raine Series

Book 2
Jackson Lear
Free sample

The final two books in the Kingston Raine series: The Starlight Muse, and The Lost Angel.

Ideal for fans of Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and Douglas Adams.


Kingston Raine is at his wits’ end as he tries to protect the most dangerous prisoner to have ever escaped from Hell: a Scottish muse driven mad by one of Satan’s devils.

Chased across the realms by millions of bounty hunters, this muse's fate is left in the hands of Death and Satan amid an epic political tug of war. Kingston and his friends do their best to keep the muse from turning against them, and for the first time in their lives their charm and great ideas are outclassed on every occasion.

What Amazon readers are saying:

★★★★★ 'You will laugh out loud and totally be unable to stop reading as each page becomes more impossible than the last.'

★★★★★ 'A twist of the afterlife that is humorous, fun, full of action, fast paced, and provides a very enjoyable read.'

★★★★★ 'Great story telling and so unique!!!'
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Jackson Lear grew up around the world and has developed an accent that can sometimes be described as mostly Irish, a fair whack of English, and a hint of American. That's pretty handy for someone who lives in Australia. He considers 8am to be the middle of the night, has a habit of buying more books than he can ever read, and still considers becoming Batman as a viable career option.

Come and say hello at www.jacksonlear.com 

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Jackson Lear
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 28, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
1000
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.