Being Honest: Episodes 1, 2 & 3

Free sample

About the author

Being Honest covers the first three episodes in a series of five that record a raw healing process and spiritual awakening through loss of freedom, life and standing on the edge of mortality. The writings start in 2010 tracking toward 2014 and have emerged in the form you see.
Read more

Additional Information

Read more
Published on
Aug 16, 2014
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Poetry / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.