Asher

Inked Brotherhood

Book 1
Jo Raven
130
Free sample

 USA TODAY and NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Almost three years ago, a car crash took Audrey's dad and scarred her for life. Now eighteen, she returns to her hometown for the first time after the accident. 

She's here to start again. Go to college and have fun. Make new friends. Get over the past. 

But the past won't let go. 

Asher is here-her first kiss, her first heartbreak. More handsome and distant than ever, he's still the boy who used to be her best friend. That was before he changed into someone she hardly knows anymore-the boy who started getting into fights and gave her the cold shoulder for years. 

Asher isn't what she needs. In fact, she hates him and should try her best to keep away from him. 

Yet her body doesn't seem to care about how she feels, and maybe, just maybe this time her body got it right. Not that she has much of a choice. Asher draws her like a bright flame, and if she isn't careful, she'll burn. 

And that may not be such a bad thing after all... 


Standalone novel. No cliffhanger. 

*A new adult contemporary sexy romance with suspense, bad boys and illegal MMA fighters*


Read more
Collapse

More by Jo Raven

See more
4.4
130 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Jo Raven
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 11, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
280
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Best For
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Coming of Age
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Sports
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
In the debut of Ashley Suzanne’s blistering-hot Fight or Flight series—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two sparring partners put their hearts on the line and push their bodies to the edge.
 
Rian Fields is done being a punching bag. When Rian was thirteen, her only friend walked out on her, leaving Rian alone to mourn when she lost her mother three years later. Then he came back into her life senior year, igniting new desires—and breaking her trust permanently when he enlisted in the army. Now Rian has finally found an outlet for her rage against the world: mixed martial arts. But just as she’s learning the ropes, Garrett Rhodes turns her life inside-out one more time.
 
As much they hurt each other, Garrett never got over Rian. So when he gets the call that she’s in jail, he bails her out, no questions asked. The years have toughened her. Made her harder. Sexier. All she needs to make it as an MMA fighter is the right coach, and Garrett’s man enough to train her. He just has to go toe-to-toe with “Raven,” the fearless woman who takes control in the ring . . . without falling for Rian, the vulnerable girl who still drives him crazy.

Praise for Raven
 
“Holy crap, Ashley Suzanne completely blew me away with this book. All I’m saying is ‘Read this book!’ It’s fantastic.”—USA Today bestselling author Erin Noelle
 
“Ashley Suzanne shows her range in Raven with a totally original plot line full of twists and turns.”—New York Times bestselling author S.E. Hall
 
“Ashley Suzanne hits it out of the park with this book. I could talk about how incredible it is all day long. Just go read it. Now.”—K.D. Sarks, author of Unexpected Change
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.