50 Shades of Pink

Riverdale Avenue Books LLC

Best-selling erotica author KT Grant gives us a lesbian spin on the now-classic dynamics of EL James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy where a young ingénue is seduced by, and eventually teaches love to, the broken billionaire.

Living in Manhattan and working at Virago, one of the most successful women’s magazines in the nation, is a dream come true for Lindsay Pinke. After five years of being overworked and underpaid in the research department, Colette Duarte, the provocative executive editor of the magazine, finally notices her. She offers Lindsay the coveted job as her personal assistant, but first she must prove she’s worthy of the position.

Lindsay must interview Victoria Nox, the elusive and extremely private CEO of Nox Media Holdings. If Lindsay succeeds, Colette promises her great things for her publishing career. If Lindsay fails, her chance as a respected writer will be cut short.

A chance meeting with Victoria at a high-class function puts into motion a series of events that leaves Lindsay blindsided by her strong physical reaction to the magnetic but foreboding woman. When Lindsay unwittingly falls into Victoria’s world of dark temptations and complex entanglements, she leans the shocking truth Victoria hides about Colette that rocks Lindsay to her very core.

Now that Lindsay has become a balm on Victoria’s soul, is she strong enough to help Victoria confront her shameful past, and stop one woman’s sick games once and for all?

Read more

About the author

KT Grant is a self-proclaimed eccentric redhead who not only loves to read a wide variety of romances, but also loves writing them. Under her alter-ego, she is a well-known book reviewer and blogger who doesn’t shy away from voicing her opinion. A proud native of New Jersey, KT is multi-published and known for writing “out of the box” romances. KT has been a top ten best-selling author at Amazon, as well as being a multiple All Romance Ebooks best seller and a Night Owl Reviews Top Author Pick. 50 Shades of Pink is the first novel in a trilogy.

Read more


4 total

Additional Information

Riverdale Avenue Books LLC
Read more
Published on
Feb 11, 2015
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Best For
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, an exciting and spicy erotic boxed set!

***Enjoy all four of The Billionaire's Bet books in one volume!***

~A Seductive Deal

Valentine's soul searching turned out to be a bad case of the author
blues. Having just broken up with her boyfriend, she goes to a casino in
the hopes of relaxing and getting her mind straight, while rekindling
her passion for books, but not even a nice glass of wine seems to work.
Writing steamy romances requires more than just leisure time.
she meets the billionaire Dominic Fury, a handsome blue-eyed kind
ladies' man, his charms win her over. Maybe spending a night with him
will give her plenty of inspiration. It turns out Dominic has a
seductive request for her, one she cannot refuse.

~A Hot Call

a steamy night with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, author Julie
Valentine wants more from him. The sexy experience has left a mark on
her she cannot ignore. She can finally write some heavy romance again
and agrees to a contract with Dominic.
What she doesn't know, is that
Dominic has some dark secrets of his own and he's not eager to spill.
Soon she discovers his dominant side might be more than just a playful
show and she has to decide whether she wants to stay with him or not.
Both of them have a past that controls their growing relationship,
forcing them to choose. Is their will to be loved stronger than their
will to survive?

~A Risky Raise

Julie Valentine has
chosen to stay with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, despite the fact that
he has unresolved issues from his past. She's falling for him and can't
resist his charms any longer. Passion and love are plentiful in their
relationship and it gives her inspiration for her books.
But their
future together is shrouded by a past filled with dark secrets.
Dominic's choice to hide important facts put a strain on their
relationship, but when Julie uncovers them she's thrown into a dangerous
plot; one that could lead to her death.

~A Final Game

Valentine has barely escaped from the hands of death, and billionaire
Dominic Fury confessed his dark secrets to her. She finally understands
the magnitude of his problems and doesn't know what to do. She takes
some time off to be on her own, but she can't get Dominic off her mind.
Trying to make things work with him is harder than she could've
imagined, but their connection is too strong to ignore.
But the past
haunting Dominic isn't going to let him go easily. This time, it's his
life that's on the line. Determined to save Dominic, Julie sets out to
destroy what's hurting him, risking her own life in the process. Pain is
around every corner, but she'll fight until the very end. The game has
only just begun ...

** This erotic romance is for adults only! Contains hot and steamy sex between two awesome characters.**

Bondage & spanking (BDSM), clamps & cuffs, rough sex, public
sex, candlewax, anal sex, toys, alpha/dominant male,  romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, completed series, series, serial, the billionaire's bet series, clarissa wild, anthology, bundle, collection, suspense
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.