Complete Club X Series Set

· Club X · Copper Key Media, LLC
5.0
8 reviews
Ebook
1500
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

For the first time, get all five Club X novels–Temptation, Surrender, Possession, Satisfaction, and Acceptance–in one set!


Temptation (Club X #1)

Cassian March, the public face of Tampa’s most exclusive nightspot, Club X, has a great life. Women, sex, and money are his for the taking, and no man indulges his desires more. Life is short, and he plays hard. He lives by only one rule—never let a woman get close.


Olivia Lucas needs a job, and if that means working at a club that specializes in making members’ wildest fantasies come true, then that’s what she’ll do. A girl’s got to pay the rent, right? She never expected to fall for the gorgeous owner of Club X, though, but a man like him would never go for someone like her. Or would he?


Surrender (Club X #2)

Stefan March lives for a good time. Born into wealth, he sees everything in terms of what he can have, especially women. So far, life has denied him nothing and no one. When he meets his newest bartender, he instantly knows who his next conquest will be, but Shay’s not like the usual women he collects. To get her, he’ll have to be more than just the player he’s always been.


Shay Callahan is beautiful, determined, and intelligent. She’s got plans for her life, and they don’t include getting sidetracked by a man, and certainly not her wealthy player boss. Her job at Club X is for one thing—money to fund her education—but if she can make Stefan March see he’s not God’s gift to women, all the better. She never expects to find out there’s more to him than meets the eye.


As different as day and night, can these two see past who they think they are to find love?


Possession (Club X #3)

Kane Jackson, the ruler of the fantasy section of Club X, has always been different from his brothers. The bastard son of Cassian March III, he grew up without the money and privilege Cassian and Stefan enjoyed from the March name, instead only knowing his father as the man who abandoned him and seeing himself as unloved and unwanted. He let love in once and like everything else in his life, all that came from it was pain. His heart hidden behind the walls he’s built since then, Kane is now just the dark figure who rules over the fantasies of others but has none himself.


Abbi Linde can’t seem to get a break. Too many bad men and bad choices have left her bruised and broken, but the opportunity to dance at Club X could change everything. For the first time, she might be able to make a life for herself and find the happiness she longs for. After what feels like a lifetime of heartbreak, Abbi still believes one day her dreams will come true and she’ll find the love that’s eluded her.


Even the darkest heart craves the light, but will the darkness be too much for love to overcome with these two souls?


Satisfaction (Club X #4)

Cassian March finally found a reason to give up his player ways. Crazy in love, he and Olivia are ready to take the next step and make it official, but just when life is perfect is exactly when everything can slip away.


Stefan March has lived in the shadow of his two older brothers for too long. With Shay, he sees a chance to finally be the man nobody thinks he can be. But old family wounds have a way of opening up, and sometimes love may not be enough to heal them.


Kane Jackson knows a good man would be by Abbi’s side as she prepares to give birth to their child, but he’s not a good man. Or at least that’s what he thinks. Willing to do anything to protect her, he hides himself away so he can’t hurt her. Abbi still believes in him, but will her love be able to overcome years of him being told he’s only meant to hurt?


The three brothers of Club X have all that money can buy, but will they find the happiness each of them wants more than anything else in the world?


Acceptance (Club X #5)

Life after Club X has been good for the three brothers who used to run Tampa’s most exclusive fantasy club. Cassian and Kane run one of the city’s up and coming restaurants, CK, and Stefan has his own successful bar in the old Club X building.


Two marriages, three kids, and three happy couples make up one big happy family.


But there’s another son of Cassian March III out there, another illegitimate child who never knew his father. The three brothers don’t agree that they should find him, and even more importantly, what they don’t know about Sebastian could risk everything they cherish so dearly.


Topics: contemporary romance, erotic romance, Tampa, series, billionaire romance, wealthy hero, Alpha male, New York Times bestseller, USA Today bestseller, K.M. Scott, billionaire boss romance, billionaire hero romance, boss romance forbidden love, possessive hero romance, workplace romance, family life romance, family saga romance, enemies to lovers romance books, opposites attract romance enemies to lovers, possessive hero, Alpha hero, family saga romance, top books in romance, top books in contemporary romance, romance, brothers, baby, wedding


Perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Meghan March, Kendall Ryan, Anna Zaires, J. Kenner, CD Reiss, Lauren Blakely, Skye Warren, Aleatha Romig, Lisa Renee Jones, Penelope Sky, E.L. James, Vi Keeland, Stella Gray, Penelope Ward, Meredith Wild, Chelle Bliss, Charlotte Byrd, Laurelin Paige, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Louise Bay, Shayla Black, Natasha Knight, Carly Phillips, Erika Wilde, Amelia Wilde, Marie Force, Willow Winters, Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde

Ratings and reviews

5.0
8 reviews
LaShonda McCants
September 25, 2019
Absolutely love the series!! Could not put the books down!
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Kim R Thomas
August 24, 2019
WOW!!! Can't put it down
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

K.M. Scott writes contemporary romance stories of sexy, intense, and unforgettable love. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, she's been in love with romance since reading her first romance novel in junior high (she was a very curious girl!). She lives in Pennsylvania with her teenage son and a herd of animals and when she's not writing can be found reading or feeding her TV addiction. 

Be sure to visit K.M.'s Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/kmscottauthor for all the latest on her books, along with giveaways and other goodies! And to hear all the news on K.M. Scott books first, sign up for her newsletter today and be sure to visit her website at http://www.kmscottbooks.com

 

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.