Sensuous: NeXt #7

· NeXt Series Book 7 · Copper Key Media, LLC
5.0
1 review
Ebook
300
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

From New York Times bestselling author K.M. Scott comes an enemies to lovers romance that shows how thin the line between love and hate truly is.

Alex March is all about having a good time. He loves being single. Life is meant to be enjoyed, and he intends on squeezing as much fun out of this world as he can.

He’s living the dream as the head chef at CK, the best restaurant in Tampa, so when he’s offered the chance to be on the new cooking reality show Chef on Chef, he figures why not take the chance.

It could be fun.

Kat Truesdale hates Alex from the moment she sees him walk on the set. He’s everything she loathes in men. Arrogant, overconfident, and far too good looking, he’s one of the golden boys of this world.

The reality show is a competition for a million-dollar prize, and she intends on walking away the winner. Alex may think he’s got this in the bag, but not if Kat has anything to say about it.

Let the games begin!


Topics: billionaire romance, wealthy hero, opposites attract, family saga, New York Times bestseller, USA Today bestseller, new adult romance, Tampa, Club X series, billionaire hero romance, wealthy hero, opposites attract romance, family life romance, family saga romance, enemies to lovers romance, untrusting heroine romance, NeXt series, contemporary romance, romance, Alpha hero, cocky hero, chef, romance duet, K.M. Scott , romance, romance books, top books in romance, top books in new adult romance, top books in contemporary romance



Perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Meghan March, Kendall Ryan, Anna Zaires, J. Kenner, CD Reiss, Lauren Blakely, Skye Warren, Aleatha Romig, Lisa Renee Jones, Penelope Sky, E.L. James, Vi Keeland, Stella Gray, Penelope Ward, Meredith Wild, Chelle Bliss, Charlotte Byrd, Laurelin Paige, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Louise Bay, Shayla Black, Natasha Knight, Carly Phillips, Erika Wilde, Amelia Wilde

Ratings and reviews

5.0
1 review
Crystal Cordova
October 11, 2022
I have been so waiting to read Alex's story. I am so glad it is here! The NeXt series have been a tons of fun. I love revisiting some beloved characters and fell hard for Alex. Sensuous is a great start for Alex and Kat's story. It end right when you think you know how it will play out and then it doesn't. I loved the back and forth with these two and I need to see if they will make it in the end. A bit of drama unfolded and I can't wait to get my hands on the next book!
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.