Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #1

· Anita Gordon
3 reviews

About this ebook

This Sampler Edition provides the first four chapters (approximately one-fifth) of three of Kathleen Kirkwood’s currently released novels - A Slip In Time, Shades of the Past, and His Fair Lady - for your evaluation prior to purchase. The full editions of all of these books are available for purchase on this site. Three additional Kathleen Kirkwood novels are also available - The Valiant Heart, The Defiant Heart and The Captive Heart.

Ratings and reviews

3 reviews

About the author

Kathleen Kirkwood is the pseudonym for award-winning, best-selling author Anita Gordon. Having an abiding love for history, she enjoys setting her stories in distant times and places long past. To date they include Medieval adventures and Late Victorian paranormal romances. After forty years of travels and raising children in various locations, Kirkwood and her husband have returned to the Southwest where they first met. Currently, she is working on a new novel, a haunting tale set on the Chesapeake Bay and the shores of historic Southern Maryland. Look for PIRATES’ MOON in late 2014.

Visit her at her Web Site: http://www.KathleenKirkwoodHistoricals.com

or at her Blog Site: http://KathleenKirkwood.blogspot.com

Subscribe to Kathleen's Mailing List at: http://forms.aweber.com/form/15/1325170815.htm

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.